Circles.Life Discussion Thread

SibehHL

CMLink using Singtel

$ 38
100GB/month
300 mins local calls
300 IDD mins to mainland China and Hong Kong, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and USA (Local outgoing minutes will also be deducted)
300 local SMS
Free Caller ID
Free Incoming Calls
Data can be shared across Singapore, mainland China and Hong Kong

I am currently with this telco and wouldn't recommend. No VoLTE, got people call you, dropped back to 3G, how to surf net and chat at same time... Bad... deal breaker :(

High latency, response time so slow, web page not so smooth. Promotion always changing, last time get $10 off every month now no more.

$38 only get 100GB, CL plan cost less and can roll over some more (can ask Red Panties if you don't believe) No unlimited data when run out, I recall a Bro mentioned he had to spend $2 to buy 1GB data... This provider is not recommended :(:(:(

007Mi6

I am currently with this telco and wouldn't recommend. No VoLTE, got people call you, dropped back to 3G, how to surf net and chat at same time... Bad... deal breaker :(

High latency, response time so slow, web page not so smooth. Promotion always changing, last time get $10 off every month now no more.

$38 only get 100GB, CL plan cost less and can roll over some more (can ask Red Panties if you don't believe) No unlimited data when run out, I recall a Bro mentioned he had to spend $2 to buy 1GB data... This provider is not recommended :(:(:(

I can surf and call leh. Topup $2 for 1GB ok mah, not like I always need

CPTMiller

All Singtel partner MVNO does not have access to VOLTE

Angtehkor

Yup circle life can roll over up to 300gb 3 months roll over. I am currently paying $18 for 100gb per month since port in 13 November 2020 and I am watching YouTube video and set to the highest video quality for each clip. Some video quality highest is 1080p some highest 720p and some highest is 480p and below.

SibehHL

Yup circle life can roll over up to 300gb 3 months roll over. I am currently paying $18 for 100gb per month since port in 13 November 2020 and I am watching YouTube video and set to the highest video quality for each clip. Some video quality highest is 1080p some highest 720p and some highest is 480p and below.

Yes... would you be so kind to share the public Promo Codes because without the discount from codes, original price is $38 right? Sure got many people want to sign on la :o

Angtehkor

Yes... would you be so kind to share the public Promo Codes because without the discount from codes, original price is $38 right? Sure got many people want to sign on la :o
Just do a simple Google search can Liao. They are everywhere in the search pages. Mine is 100gb free from 13 November 2020 until next year 31 may 2021. Now they are free 1 year 100gb data and unlimited call.

shenghu

CL got special Black Friday CIS plan. Just saw . Not bad compare to previous offer

Angtehkor

Today 1st Dec I started with 180gb because when I subscribed on 13 Nov I have 100gb-20gb normal own data and 80gb free data I use less than 20gb and never touch the free 80gb. So this month 180gb is my own data 20gb plus free 80gb data plus roll over the free 80gb from previous month so total 180gb. Own 20gb data will not roll over only the free 80gb data then will roll over. Watching one episode of Taiwan hokkien drama 100+ minutes listen songs around 30 minutes and some web browsing and now my data left 179.1gb. that a lot of data.

Angtehkor

Ok lah the network have improved. Plus many promo code of 100gb 6-12 months. Just do a Google search can Liao

tuntun

Ok lah the network have improved. Plus many promo code of 100gb 6-12 months. Just do a Google search can Liao

You get as network improvement? so coverage and speed are better than last time? good to hear...

guncon

eSIM

Is Circles Life eSIM $18/mth the cheapest way to get eSIM? not considering monthly data, talktime etc. just want the cheapest possible way to get eSIM from any telco

tuntun

Speeds with Main Telcos and MVNO

I noticed same phone using SingTel Sim & Gomo/CMLink SIMs are speed different. Same as Giga speed lower than Starhub 1 year sim only plan speedtests.

That's may be the reason we cannot get higher speed when using CL/MR and main M1 can achieve as 60Mpbs compared to CL/MR 14Mbps.

Anyone tried before?

Angtehkor

I noticed same phone using SingTel Sim & Gomo/CMLink SIMs are speed different. Same as Giga speed lower than Starhub 1 year sim only plan speedtests.

That's may be the reason we cannot get higher speed when using CL/MR and main M1 can achieve as 60Mpbs compared to CL/MR 14Mbps.

Anyone tried before?

My speed ok leh quite fast less than 0.5 secs website load Liao. Signal also ok Liao 4 full bars most of the time except raining 3 bars and better than last time. Hear some bro say circle life got 5G in some area

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.