Circles.Life Discussion Thread

yixiang1

It is not clear the CIS or seniors go digital promo code is $18 for 1 year or $18 forever

Angtehkor

Just now I go my house compass one cold storage only 1 bar only drain battery for an hour plus damn jialat this circle life 4% sia.

ApexMan

Just now I go my house compass one cold storage only 1 bar only drain battery for an hour plus damn jialat this circle life 4% sia.

Curious what phone u using
U r in compaspoint cold storage for 1hourz to test ?

Angtehkor

Samsung galaxy M51. Normally when got 3 to 4 bars is 4 hours drain 05 to 1% but 1 bar is 1 hour plus drain 4%

Angtehkor

So u camp in compaspoint cold storage in 4hr to test ? Lol

No lah I mean inside my house 4 hours the most drain 1% but at my house the shopping mall compass one cold storage 1 hours + drain 4%

tuntun

I think your issue got to do with the first and last name like mine under MyRepublic. Login ur Gomo to see if your name eg Andrew Tan Ah Gau is spelled as Andrew Ah Gau Tan

mine is still stuck till now cannot port in yet...ask CL and then they said waiting for Singtel to reply..I told them mine is Gomo but they still insist as need to wait for singtel to fix...now hanging around more than a week....

Angtehkor

Circle life the data is many many just that signal no good is scare that when want to scan safe entry no data because of poor signal.

ApexMan

Circle life the data is many many just that signal no good is scare that when want to scan safe entry no data because of poor signal.

I just tried to test at compassspoint basememt and inside cold storage
No issue at all full bar on CL
When it peak period dinner time

Suspect your phone is weaker on the signal
I do agree cl or m1 got is short coming but sometimes it maybe user devices at fault

ApexMan

mine is still stuck till now cannot port in yet...ask CL and then they said waiting for Singtel to reply..I told them mine is Gomo but they still insist as need to wait for singtel to fix...now hanging around more than a week....
I heard gomo + myrepiblc got issue on porting

I port giga to cl mo issue at all and on time ported in

Those on the $7 11.11 plan, pls check your estimated bill for next month. Mine is now showing the regular price of $28. Recommend to port out ASAP before November comes because Circles does not pro rate monthly bill

Computeron

Port out to giga liao.
Also got a new golden no. From giga

Those on the $7 11.11 plan, pls check your estimated bill for next month. Mine is now showing the regular price of $28. Recommend to port out ASAP before November comes because Circles does not pro rate monthly bill

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.