It is not clear the CIS or seniors go digital promo code is $18 for 1 year or $18 forever
Just now I go my house compass one cold storage only 1 bar only drain battery for an hour plus damn jialat this circle life 4% sia.
Samsung galaxy M51. Normally when got 3 to 4 bars is 4 hours drain 05 to 1% but 1 bar is 1 hour plus drain 4%
So u camp in compaspoint cold storage in 4hr to test ? Lol
No lah I mean inside my house 4 hours the most drain 1% but at my house the shopping mall compass one cold storage 1 hours + drain 4%
Oh hahaha
home in sengkang too ?
I think your issue got to do with the first and last name like mine under MyRepublic. Login ur Gomo to see if your name eg Andrew Tan Ah Gau is spelled as Andrew Ah Gau Tan
Circle life the data is many many just that signal no good is scare that when want to scan safe entry no data because of poor signal.
I heard gomo + myrepiblc got issue on portingmine is still stuck till now cannot port in yet...ask CL and then they said waiting for Singtel to reply..I told them mine is Gomo but they still insist as need to wait for singtel to fix...now hanging around more than a week....
Can CIS apply the multi Sim option?
Yes where do you intend to port to? I am thinking of Vivifi.
Those on the $7 11.11 plan, pls check your estimated bill for next month. Mine is now showing the regular price of $28. Recommend to port out ASAP before November comes because Circles does not pro rate monthly bill
I ported to Myrepublic $10 plan for now. My free TPG SIM still works so I will use that if I need data. If the 11.11 promo this year is good, I may port back in