The going rate is 50% of the face value of the vouchers which is $90 cash. Why would anyone wanna donate ?
Really? Signing up directly cost $8 only.
The going rate is 50% of the face value of the vouchers which is $90 cash. Why would anyone wanna donate ?
Really? Signing up directly cost $8 only.
lololToday is the expiry date but till date no one donate to me.![]()
$8 1 the vouchers are uselessReally? Signing up directly cost $8 only.
lolLast call. Anyone still have redemption code, I'll buy from u at $40. Codes expire in 65 mins time.
Keep telling me to "pls select one card". Buggy....wonder if they will extend promo

Not sure y.Is it SMRT card coz i got similar error too, in the end have to use Rewards card.![]()
Bo leh. Date nv change.hope they extend... this app requires more testing haha
Can share how did you accumulated a lot of points?Bo leh. Date nv change.
Can delete app liao haha accumulated alotnof pts with it
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
Makan, ezlink. Since company pay for cab. I also use to top up ezlink for cab payment
Bo leh. Date nv change.
Can delete app liao haha accumulated alotnof pts with it
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

I tot it depends on what card u choose to tap?Is the 2 miles for 1$ spent benefit sill active?
if it's the same promo. It ended on the 6th liaoyes... am using premier miles
but dun see the 2 mils per $ spent being mentioned on their website anymore