Citibank premiermiles 50% bonus miles

ForumRider

ha.... my wife and I got $1.5K...parents got 3K each...
but nothing to buy now.... :(

Erwinlow

How do you be eligible for this and what's the min spend? Is there a max cap?

destrier

Got both, mailer and email. Mailer says min spend is $1500 while email says $4500. Win liao lor. :s22:

swordspirit

Got both, mailer and email. Mailer says min spend is $1500 while email says $4500. Win liao lor. :s22:

lol. better call and ask them to confirm which 1 for you. Agreed that 4.5k is a killer. to max 45k miles will need $75k spending.

Just out of curiosity cos I don't have a miles card....what's the equivalent rebate % for this card?
and do you guys need so many miles really? How often do you fly out of sgp?
the miles must be converted to SIA or any airline?

sinicker

Just out of curiosity cos I don't have a miles card....what's the equivalent rebate % for this card?

i just had a newborn in the family. so a faraway holiday is not in the calendar at all. so just accumulate miles for the future.

had a cash rebate card but missed the tiers a few times and don't wanna go through it again. so immediately searched for a miles card that works for me.

Thai_Rak_Thai

received this mailer over 6 months, initial was total spend of $5K....this time round $1.5K. Just register via sms...

01 June - 31 July

hwmook

1 return ticket to europe need like 60k miles, how long do you think we need to accumulate to get the miles? 2pax already 120k, biz class more than double that. 1 year 1 trip also can't accumulate fast enough.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.