Clavon@Clementi

NiShiZhu

Hehe I recalled in earlier part this year, some edmwers says Dec shall see property price correction, what debt moratorium, Hehe, suddenly now is already mid dec. Time flies. pple still buy properties like buying vegetables.
To begin with, clavon at 1700psf ain’t cheap at all for not being near mrt, 15xxpsf sounds more reasonable.

sft1393h

Last 12 units 2 bedrooms 2 baths
2 bedrooms 1 bathroom fully sold!
1 bedroom + Study fully sold!

kpkb

Hehe I recalled in earlier part this year, some edmwers says Dec shall see property price correction, what debt moratorium, Hehe, suddenly now is already mid dec. Time flies. pple still buy properties like buying vegetables.
To begin with, clavon at 1700psf ain’t cheap at all for not being near mrt, 15xxpsf sounds more reasonable.

I believe strong support from westies or people who like the area. Plus Clementi HDB worth a lot on resale market, upgraders can sell and buy expensive condos. At $1700 psf, I thought Sengkang Grand or Woodleigh resi more worth but guess not everyone likes that district. Anyway hope everyone can Huat ah and bring prices up so next time I sell my place can fetch more :)

Passerboy

And we also have permanent bears still waiting for that correction, the strong sales at Clavon even with the new OTP restriction is a hint of the market direction moving forward. Clavon enjoys strong support from Westies and a group of investors looking for rental yield.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.