Clementi GateWay

wwwwwQ

The ghim moh bto in nov looks good.

Agreed. This ghim moh bto location is better than ours and also nearer to mrt.

Ours also not bad lah, also consider waterway living too just like punggol, in front of us got sungei ulu pandan :s13:

chuan chuan

Ours also not bad lah, also consider waterway living too just like punggol, in front of us got sungei ulu pandan :s13:

queestown bto is more near to the roadside, compare to us, i think not so good as us as well....our is 2blocks , more relaxing...don't forget it has 1180units...for me ,i don't like the kitchen 'arm so so' 'bo hong'...

chuan chuan

my friends say those who take clementi gateway are very lucky...u see others bto where got so good design has 4units only...and so good feng shui...stay there, don't sell...

chuan chuan

There will be alot of changes in Jurong east and clementi area in next few years time...woo... 2016..night time can go out makan, watch show...then slowly walk back to new home...it is not the same as those flat near the centre...that feeling is not the same...

wwwwwQ

chuan chuan

From the mrt track view 208B, should be very beautifully at night, why? because it is the only block...behind no others building...exspecially 208B's unit125 and 127 are more attractive when all units are on their light with blue, red, yellow, white....etc..both blocks on the light ..wa..swee ah...

cokiee

one draw for CG for me was the shape of the house - it's very rectangular with clearly demarcated areas. I like that. And it 'opens up', i.e., a small front and a big backside. heheh!

chuan chuan

one draw for CG for me was the shape of the house - it's very rectangular with clearly demarcated areas. I like that. And it 'opens up', i.e., a small front and a big backside. heheh!

if HDB allow to buy the door open space, big front, big backside..

chuan chuan

compare to others BTO/SERS/DBSS in clementi, although we may lose to them must take bus and walk more , BUT we are not so stressful...

chuan chuan

tomorrow i m going to clementi casa visit my friend ...he took 5rm..door face door..centre unit kitchen 'bo hong ko arm so so'...6units per floor,2 lifts...corridor same like 1.5rm flat unit..i can see u, u can see me ...

chuan chuan

my colleague brought a DBSS in clementi, 4rm..600k++...he was not so happy because behind there were another BTO...when he knew that i took clementi gateway..he said nice place..not so many people and housing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.