CMF brand smartwatch?Abit sian no NFC for this, but heng is can use smart watch for NFC payment.
samsung galaxy watch 6CMF brand smartwatch?
hmd have models which are designed for user to DIY replace batteriesIf the battery was easily replaceable..
This will probably be the top budget phone to get![]()
hmd have models which are designed for user to DIY replace batteries
https://www.hmd.com/en_int/press/hmd-pulse-press-release

I believe that's in USD rightAnybody know where to get this at the 199$ price? Looked everywhere but no place selling it for 199 leh
yes usd. Well I just saw 199 is for base modelI believe that's in USD right
Lol Sg min. $300+ for base model fyiyes usd. Well I just saw 199 is for base model. 256gb for 365$
So sian right? jin pek chek. the availability of accessories is so limited here, it's pathetic, super jialatAny idea where to get the red back cover and other accessories in Singapore? I am pek chek with black back cover and wanted to change to the red one. Tried Lazada, Shopee, taobao, carouhell, etc but didn't see any so far. I am afraid the novelty will die off first before those items are commonly accessible, let alone the future accessories invention.