CMF Phone 1

vibranze

I tried to slide in my CC between the battery and cover and I can close and screw the cover without issue. Question: is it danger to stick the CC with battery? And can the payment/ezlink reader read? I will test it tomorrow and update. :)

frizee

I tried to slide in my CC between the battery and cover and I can close and screw the cover without issue. Question: is it danger to stick the CC with battery? And can the payment/ezlink reader read? I will test it tomorrow and update. :)
Hi! How much did you get the phone for? :)

vibranze

The paywave is not working, what a bummer! Now I have to unscrew and take my CC out. I will just get the non-magsafe MOFT for now. Challenger staff told me they won't carry the accessories. 😭

8-lane

The paywave is not working, what a bummer! Now I have to unscrew and take my CC out. I will just get the non-magsafe MOFT for now. Challenger staff told me they won't carry the accessories. 😭
Aiyo then where to get the accessories?

limmk

E6rtmR3.png

Easy Come, Easy Go Off, Removeable Glue

We found the perfect glue for the stand that can be removed from your phone stand without leaving a single mark or scratches while being tough and strong enough to endure all kinds of pulling and tearing.

vibranze

E6rtmR3.png

Easy Come, Easy Go Off, Removeable Glue

We found the perfect glue for the stand that can be removed from your phone stand without leaving a single mark or scratches while being tough and strong enough to endure all kinds of pulling and tearing.
Thanks, problem with this is you can't tap without taking out the card, but in the end, regardless of which one I choose, I found that I still have to take the whole wallet, and slide the card (with chip) out to tap, so I just choose the cheapest alternative. Using a magnet is quite shiok too 🤣

limmk

Thanks, problem with this is you can't tap without taking out the card, but in the end, regardless of which one I choose, I found that I still have to take the whole wallet, and slide the card (with chip) out to tap, so I just choose the cheapest alternative. Using a magnet is quite shiok too 🤣
Aiya, you should have told me earlier that you're going to use a magnet. the damage at Daiso is only $2.18

4965534303811.jpg

limmk

Haha yeah I busy searching high and low, and only in the end decided to use magnet 😞 Is the magnet very strong?
I never use it, but i chanced upon it at Daiso some time back. since you bought it, just enjoy using it lah, don't think too much about the price ;)

Loser

I never use it, but i chanced upon it at Daiso some time back. since you bought it, just enjoy using it lah, don't think too much about the price ;)
Orh hor @limmk kor kor never own self field test before then recommend people liao. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.