Happy jiu haoMy ex colleague, sold this landed to feed their married son, who refused to work.
The son's wife worked part time work with 1 kid.

Happy jiu haoMy ex colleague, sold this landed to feed their married son, who refused to work.
The son's wife worked part time work with 1 kid.
This typewomen will like… it’s called personality..Ok as promised, this is the lunch time update for his eating habits.
So au yong khin mun always look down on hawker centres and must eat what he think is atas food restaurant. But he also abit kumgong, such as he think ippudo is the best ramen (frog in well).
Then when eating killiney kopitiam he must drive all the way to Killiney road only to eat it. Cannot eat in the far West singapore must purposely go down. Tiagong a few times wheelclamp but mummy will pay the fine for him.
Oso he like to only eat so called atas hawker food q up for hours one that kind.
He is what I call poser nouveau rich
Yeah.. she chose to marry him instead of all the quality single edwmers here… Can only have herself to blame.The woman choose bad boy as husband, no one to blame but herself
Unless she is guarantor or smthWow so many juicy details come out
What happens to the credit card debt if he goes jail? Will his wife have to pay that?
Ya, from what u shared, the guy just leech $ from every family members nia.Unless she is guarantor or smth
Should be no la
This guy no job just fugging declare bankrupt la save his whole family stress
Bodoh khin mun love face too much
We live in a society where those who are less well inform get prey onYes. My wife secretly bought ILP.
the bank lady saw her bank account n lie to her, that it is like saving.
After 16 years, lost quite a lot n the bank lady already resigned.
Jus ask au yong khin mun lor. He is less informed that the world has laws and punishmentWe live in a society where those who are less well inform get prey on![]()
ignorance is not a legal defenseJus ask au yong khin mun lor. He is less informed that the world has laws and punishment
Cos all his life he is shielded from consequence by mummy
Now he is getting preyed on in edmw lor
Wrong thread korkorignorance is not a legal defense
I’m referring the ppl who buy ILP![]()
So pls lay off the wife. She wasn't blinded by money. If blinded by money she confirm divorce over the debts. If u read the article, she even wanted to stay with him, propose to downgrade to hdb And not move into her parents hdb (save face for useless husband).
Pls leemember his wife n chewren r innocent.
Kuakuakua! Limpeh waiting to see him n his laububu cry n wail on 6 nov. Ps if u rly keen to c u attend the hearing la...This guy loser since poly day. Cannot wait to hear him kena rotan. Whipp~
U sound like a gossiper too.Kuakuakua! Limpeh waiting to see him n his laububu cry n wail on 6 nov. Ps if u rly keen to c u attend the hearing la...
Gotch some other lurkers in this thread pm me liao who know him. Maybe all can go for outing jalanjalan there sappork him
Ns time he have to buy bubble tea and all for his seniors like good tail wagging dog but haolian that other ppl do his downpes work for him
I wonder if he driving out to killiney road jiak killiney kopitiam and illegally park again on main road and Dublin road area. Or whether he driving specially go selegie jiak his tauhuay soya bean. Rast time insult ppl look down on ppl... now his just desserts are here lor
Sibei song to c him like dis. Last time beat ppl, gan ppl, kpkb ppl, nobody ever stop him for good. Now baoqingtian judge and prosecution come and discipline him for the good of society