Call your broker. Its on his bloomberg terminal.where you all check the prices one![]()
Wah $61.4k liao. Quota increase, but premium still above $60k... Sinkies are too rich.
Then thrs no difference what. Usually also 70k? I cnt rmb previous pricing but I rmb it's Ard this range too. Like 75kThe backlog is immense
Everyone waiting to see how much quota increase by. Know already all come in bid.
I expect cat a to be close to 70k, or above 65k
by rite normal people will wait in anticipation of drop next month huan. seems eberyhuan dun expect the drop sho mite as well continue to whack.quota next month then increase wor. this coe bidding no change in quota.
ya lor should bid own COE non transferable. then go car shop find buy car and get financing.Cat B jump from $20,002 to $58,490 when I refreshed the website. Really, if only buyers can place bids for their own COE, will COE prices rocket like what we're seeing? People will be more cautious when doing your own bidding. But when prices are already built in to the car price set by dealers, people lan-lan got to pay.
But the current system works great in milking us gao gao, so really don't see the why govt will change the system.
61k Liao cat A
LTA should conduct COE bidding every week. This will shorten the car buying time and add more excitement. If Toto can be conducted twice a week, don see why COE bidding cannot.