Anyway you seem sexcited. Im sure you will get it on first bid
KM will surely get on first bid to secure the deal, unless COE price went back 60k loh..

Anyway you seem sexcited. Im sure you will get it on first bid

Good luck for all bidding today!

Simi freebies? Teach me le!sign or no sign.. there is room for negotiation la
no guarantee it will work but try no need pay penalty right?
the rule is the outcome must be a win win situation for everyone
my pal was able to do that when he upgrade to higher CC at BM 2yrs back, even after signing & NO need to pay penalty.
i still can get 2 more freebies even after sign on agreement![]()
Simi freebies? Teach me le!

the last day is for Chinese Valentine la..![]()
KM cfm your COE, still can change car meh?
think twice hor.. both are Thailand made and still on SOHC engine.
if recall, someone mentioned Civic is on DOHC and made from Japan (tbc).
based on paper specs, city is much more fuel efficiency, unless you are into turbo loh..![]()
this one cant teach in public.. AD can see leh..![]()
Don't need to worry. Everyone has the same of similar package. Just some feel they get a better bargin.
That's for young. Is actually to "pray for God".

Civic no more from Japan. DOHC is the 1.5 turbo version. 1.6 version is a old engine used from gen7 Civic except gear box different.

Get all from the std package.... then AD throw in additional items after much nego = happy sign on the dotted line.... Happy can liao... until know if someone got the same as what you had..... then suck thumb..... lolz

i only lose out on the 500 eCredits![]()
no need suck thumb la.. ask loh before car collection
no need to pay penalty ba?![]()

ermmm.... best is before sign on the dotted line.. Buay guam, walk away. No lose.
Before car collection, 90/10 chance cos adv. AD.....![]()

New Civic got new face lift hear from SE June then take car even show room don't have the new face lift unit