Up lor
3l2dUMml.png

Sent from google pixel 3 xl using GAGT

melankholy

Cat B seems to be trending up. Should I bite the bullet and renew this month? Potential loss of $1600 for my remaining COE expiring in Jan 2020. But if I wait I could be paying in excess of $1600 to renew in Jan.

liquidh

Just do it. $1.6k / 10 = $160 per YEAR.

Cat B seems to be trending up. Should I bite the bullet and renew this month? Potential loss of $1600 for my remaining COE expiring in Jan 2020. But if I wait I could be paying in excess of $1600 to renew in Jan.

veryhonestguy

Think going up these 2 bid as lots of bonus coming :)

sky00sky

Tiagong goin up from AD sales people
But then again they vested so take with a pinch

YoYoMa88

Stable COE under S$40K.

AD adjusted pricing upwards but retain margins.

Compare the Jan and Mar 2019 prices and you can see.

>

Sent from google pixel 3 xl using GAGT

zoneware7

Just realize the deregistrstuon number in feb is lower than Jan. Next quota review should be around 1300+ COEs per bidding. Huat Liao!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.