straweffigy
Hantam + you stand to loose guo guo on your 6 mths olf ride...![]()
Buy new car is like that.. bobian. Got good got bad lah.
Hantam + you stand to loose guo guo on your 6 mths olf ride...![]()
Drive for 10 years le hard to go without car again , so most likely they will renew coe or just buy a new car
So many cars at around 70 plus k Nia , with family is very affordable and can drive hitch like me to earn pocket money . Hitch is Jin ho tan . Got ppl I see in forum drive hitch till change new car le and some said easily 1.2 k . With more and more hitch driver , fare can lower for the general population also . Doing society a great help
People say the 3yr and 5yr itch.. is real.
Now mine 6 months old niaif change again sure hantam by my wife.
Hitch one day can only do 2 trips how much can you earn?
U need to ask those pro how they do 1 k plus easily
what is the damage like? if the hitch is from West back to East per trip?
U need to ask those pro how they do 1 k plus easily
Even stack passengers also cannot wan, been there done that
Moreover nowadays hitch passengers also lesser than before
My 4 17” inch mich tyres though I earned from doing hitch but took me 3mths to earn $1000
Ya CBD many. Driver not enough. Pls assist. Shenton, Robinson road. Straits view, Maxwell etc.
$50, per day. Rinse and repeat 20 working days. Hitch discussion please stick to other thread.
Even stack passengers also cannot wan, been there done that
Moreover nowadays hitch passengers also lesser than before
My 4 17” inch mich tyres though I earned from doing hitch but took me 3mths to earn $1000
SML 8055 Y
(Anyone can make out the words in this? Hahaha I lol-ed literally)
Hahaha woah, this guy is a genius![]()
SML 8055 Y
(Anyone can make out the words in this? Hahaha I lol-ed literally)
Small bossy?

@tpg? your new car license plate?
going around different threads to advertise?![]()
Hahahaha just came across this plate. Very interesting one leh. Saw on carousell.
Never have a chance to get this combo...seller so lucky![]()
Username: sgcarplate