commandos reservist only 5 high key?

Jay Bee

actually moi still wondering sometimes they put out poster of big guys as CDO for ad, but the cdo moi know in real life are usually <60kg unckes who can run really fast.....
So those poster is kay siao one or what?

koroshiya8

actually moi still wondering sometimes they put out poster of big guys as CDO for ad, but the cdo moi know in real life are usually <60kg unckes who can run really fast.....
So those poster is kay siao one or what?

no need to wonder lah.. isnt it the same as slimming ads when they engage people who are ALREADY slim to promote their products :s13:

The more bizarre thing is that this kind of advertising works !

drkcynic

These commandoes are quite boliao. Saw a few over the weekend, book out still need to wear commandos t shirts. Don't need to wash?? Maybe they should sign on or serve ict forever.

But i did see lots of XMM leakig juice over the big commando words on their backs so it's all good.

koroshiya8

These commandoes are quite boliao. Saw a few over the weekend, book out still need to wear commandos t shirts. Don't need to wash?? Maybe they should sign on or serve ict forever.

But i did see lots of XMM leakig juice over the big commando words on their backs so it's all good.

this is called hao lian... i only wear cdo singlet to downstairs buy dinner....

same thing as people who everyday must wear marathon finisher tee go out.

BrOwnTeddy

High OOC rate, and if ur body can't take it, too many rapelling or parachute landing will mean something for your legs and kneecaps. Unless you find Sun Bin sit wheelchair be Military Strategist damn satki, I dun think I wanna exchange 13 high keys for 5 high keys.

Thnx but no thnx.

My kneecaps already gg liaoz.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.