Nike
Fred perry
Nautica

I sell cheap.
So far sold 2 tee shirts
Lol

bbbbbw

confirm will fly aeroplane unless you can get him to pay a deposit of 50%. kena one guy say he overseas and will come back after 2 weeks but no msg from him even after a month. those who are real buyer will confirm date and time and give you their phone number.

Omg he made offer n I accepted and now reserved.
Hope no fly aeroplane

toffeelatte

I also started selling my used clothes.
Like polo tees, tee shirts and Long sleeved shirt
Brands like

Polo Ralph
G star
Abercrombie
H&M
Super dry
Stussy
Tommy Hilfiger
Le Coq Sportif
Agnes b
Puma Ferrari
Nike
Fred perry
Nautica

I sell cheap.
So far sold 2 tee shirts
Lol
Wah all your clothes branded. How much you sell?
Mine not branded dunno will sell anot..

stupidog

Wait they say wanna try first or buy liao say too big too small wanna exchange refund etc etc..
Plus mine not branded one dunno will sell anot..

yah lor, mine also not branded ones.

all high end wans all sell dao ling ling long long :s13:

leftover some nikes and A|X which i never wear liao =:p

m/mink

You guys ever kena they msg you available? And when you reply they mia

Sometimes.

Or else, they offer a lower price than your asking price, you said ok and they mia.

Not sure wtf they bother to message.

bbbbbw

Wait they say wanna try first or buy liao say too big too small wanna exchange refund etc etc..
Plus mine not branded one dunno will sell anot..

I actually not really keen to sell my tee shirts and shoes.
Cos hygiene reasons
Personally I don’t buy used clothes

I don’t allow ppl to try on.
I am not a department store.
What if they go toilet try on and cannot fit??
Then don’t want buy.

Then I must bring home wash again

bbbbbw

I sold bags wallets earpieces luggage watches belts cardholders tablets
Even my used GNC bottle got ppl buy

toffeelatte

I actually not really keen to sell my tee shirts and shoes.
Cos hygiene reasons
Personally I don’t buy used clothes

I don’t allow ppl to try on.
I am not a department store.
What if they go toilet try on and cannot fit??
Then don’t want buy.

Then I must bring home wash again

Ya very mafan one, wait those very chor lor one spoil your clothes when trying

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.