• Total voters

daveteo88

everyone will get old
old people fall down can be serious
please be more gracious when cycling on pavements and look out for pedestrians
:frown:

At their age they shd see a lot already and shd know that cars, PMA, bicycle sometimes hv bad drivers and they cannot assume they will always look out for old ppl. Some old ppl walking and crossing road is like they are tried of living and hope to get one fatal road accident

Saltedcarameleslut

I think all cyclist need to take highway code.....to the young chap ....he think he got right of way so he is in the right.....
Not wrong....not right also.....in a car lane you have right of way ..does not mean if you see someone walking on the road you can knock him down.....you still have to slow down and give way
forgive him..

he didnt take highway code! :vijayadmin: :vijayadmin: :vijayadmin:

daveteo88

unless a person changed his/her path out of a sudden, then cyclist can't be blamed
not sure what exactly happened, so me ain't gonna take sides

for now
Footpath is footpath. Pedestrian change lane also not wrong. Cycling must go slow and then can brake on time. That bike there is those racing bike.

Nickypigu

Footpath is footpath. Pedestrian change lane also not wrong. Cycling must go slow and then can brake on time. That bike there is those racing bike.
Absolutely agree. Share path with cyclists the bare minimum courtesy is not to knock and ring at pedestrians.

daveteo88

Sometimes ah old people stubborn don't want give way also and die die walk middle of big path. 2 hands to clap.

I see some parents let their baby running on red bicycle path. If later tio langa who wrong again?
Actually both young and old also got such cases. Now bicycle not allowed to cycle on pedestrian path. They must cycle on the red carpet if not will kanna fined. Still pedestrian walk on the red carpet forcing bicycle to cycle on pedestrian path

rilo

Just this morning going to work and around 7.25am, one bunch of cyclists were occupying entire lane. Saw them at lau pa sat while waiting to cross the road.

rarenick

Just this morning going to work and around 7.25am, one bunch of cyclists were occupying entire lane. Saw them at lau pa sat while waiting to cross the road.

What's wrong? 725am not really peak hr. Even during peak hour they are allowed to ride in groups of 5 (for single file) or 10 (for multi lanes).

he was mumbling to himself?
pointing to the line/route here?

shared path oso can langgah? :s11:
this kind of nonsense cyclists seems to have the same kind of nonsense face and "I ride bicycle langa into you is confirmed your fault" traits :s22:
if they self pawn and langa into a drain they will say is the drains fault also :s13:

0218crawford

most people will have the chance to be at both ends. some days walker, some days rider. moi walker always keep jin left jus in case got speeder. moi rider will try to gib walker wide berth just in case got people practice drunkard walking style. simpur common sense, don know why these days maciam jin lacking.

GuiGuZi

He did not apologize and insist there is a "Look" on the floor shows that he is only concern whether he will get into trouble or not rather than whether the old lady is injured or not.

coldish

Must be from good school la
Nvm la next time is our leaders must give chance

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.