Votes: 23 7.8%
  • No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 22 7.5%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.1%

• Total voters

Lonelyoldman80

Sibei guai lan the cyclist .lucky the driver never back off.if me I will just park there on my air-con ,listen to music and stare at him while he is waiting out there under the hot temperature :o

Grimz79

Sometimes it is difficult to see cyclists or always know where they are heading towards...cyclists do know cars are much easier to spot than bicycles? Geez

parchiao

Actually dun think police will do anything. I wish they would so that the world will be a better place but really, they won’t do anything.

If the police are called, they will definitely fug someone. :s13:

kage

i think some cyclist, especially those tour de france posers in tights are suffering from inferior complex, people driving car they no money ride bicycle, thats why they behave like spoilt brat to vent their frustrations of being inadequate? :o

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Can never understand why these cyclists have such an arrogant behaviour, as if they own the road.

Just cycle away in this instance instead of creating unnecessary issues. Something so simple to do but they just want to make a big fuss about it.

Cyclist was wrong but think he is some big fxxk knn. This type typical humji when fighting. Act big only.
from his build, me have this thinkin' that this cyclist unker is a someone who would take on a fight
not just any meek person

think there would be a fisticuff sparked off had the driver stepped out of his vehicle but didn't :o

Forever84

Car no need?... i am not saying cyclist is right though, both are wrong, but the onus is on the driver if he really hit the cyclist, and the cyclist will suffer more due to flesh covered metal.. in this case, no one wins, if i am the cyclist, i will install a bike cam and report the driver... :) that is how i will pwn the driver... and tbh, this situation may occur if you are a pedestrian, some drivers are juz plain egoistic to slow down and stop....
Yes. Car no need to stop.

he only need to approach at a speed where he can stop. Clearly he managed to stop.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.