cosmothecat
No pay COE, no pay ARF, no pay road tax, no pay car/bike insurance but ...
Occupy one whole lane

When we either have Boston marathoners or F1 on the roads
Oh man you cannot imagine how many times I dream of doing just that!!!Road cycling is dangerous, the psychopaths in their cars might bang you because they are entitled
Because they feel that just because they are fully helmeted and spandexed they can do what they want on public roads.No pay COE, no pay ARF, no pay road tax, no pay car/bike insurance but ...
Occupy one whole lane
Lol buay Sian meh. In another cyclist hate thread on sat
KOM is more important . Every seconds counts ok.Come on la. Cyclists ownself got problem. Want to chiong strava, don't want to abide traffic rules, chiong red lights. Accidents can be fatal leh.
CC Chee Hong kiaCan force them to get bicycle plate number.
Then force them to bid for plate no like COE.
LTA priest notice moi!![]()
Take action against the truck driver onlyall u need is some truck driver who suddenly ki siao
then gov will take action
I also propose no need points system for cars. Once caught for not slowing down at zebra crossing and no stop at stop line, instantly 2 weeks jail + 50k fine for drivers. Is ai or mai nia.Just implement law that all road users need to have license and road insurance. No license, no insurance, cannot use road. If caught without license, jitao send to jail and rotan.
What's so hard about this? Ai or mai nia.
Under road traffic act, got laws against road hogging. Demerit points plus fine.
Got laws on vehicle road-worthiness, safety gear. If motorcycles need pass annual inspection for signal lights, headlights, tail lights, so should bicycles. Cannot pass, cannot go on road.
They want to cycle on road, can, no problem.
So long as they can keep up with the road speed, change lane and make turns safely. If they are unable to, then stay off the road.
Just use existing laws to pawn road hoggers 9696. No need reinvent the wheel.
You go Changi village eat breakfast ahTowards Changi v
Edmw drivers rather encounter an accident with another vehicle than changing lane for cyclists 555how many people have cyclists killed
how many people have drivers killed
use your brain la
know your real enemies pls
Sure, why not?I also propose no need points system for cars. Once caught for not slowing down at zebra crossing and no stop at stop line, instantly 2 weeks jail + 50k fine for drivers. Is ai or mai nia.
That only means your encountered the good ones.I'm a driver too. Every time I see bunch of cyclists, I just drove past them without any problem. All it takes is 5 sec to get pass them. Not sure why drivers in edmw cannot afford that 5 secs.
They are salty that they paid $80k for COE while Cyclists don’t needCan someone explain what is the issue with cyclists? I am neutral…just want to understand the reason for hatred.
Needs manyall u need is some truck driver who suddenly ki siao
then gov will take action