People like to play games with people who follow the rules of the game. All games have rules; from mahjong to Olympic games all have rules. Do Cyclists follow any? Roads and pavements are used by everyone....no need to follow rules?
These are the food delivery pest. Our nation is make doom because of them. Full of lazy people getting fat by not walking to buy food, full of people who don't contribute to the workforce economy by working gigs jobsbest is the hybrid road/pavement cyclist
happy happy can switch either path and expect everyone to siam for them
They did. When pcn just started, the cycling community expressed their welcome and supported building pcn, tmcr cycling lane, seletar airport cycling lane, CtC cycling route.Build so many pcn yet cyclists don't want to use.
Garmen got consult them when building pcn anot.
Did cyclist stop in the middle and prevent you from turning? Why can't you have a little patience as a cat driver in Singapore? One look can tell you are the type that sped up when you see the cat in front giving signal to filter into your laneThe problem is they blocked car driver from turning left to main road.
Honked them and they want to fight you. They expecting me to come out from the car and ask them nicely to give way?
Cyclist annoying. At traffic light must edge all the way to the front. Then cars need to overtake them again. Cannot queue behind meh.
Agreed. Also ban food delivery job so that those pests can get back to the workforce and contribute to our economy.Lawrence Wong should do the hard way.. just ban all these PMA, PMD and PAB outright.. For handicapped, just stick to the battery operated wheelchair.
then go for buses. Let SBST, SMRT, TT and Go Ahead operate more short trips..
having more short trip bus services means ppl will think less to own cars..
10 years ago talk about being carlite, yet the infra and law does not support all these. As a result, they just get more and more. You see Punggol and Tampines alone.. the amount of PMA, PMD and PAB are so many.
Do you even drive? Motorbike also do the same. In fact, every motorcyclists in the world do this. Must be no car license to drive to have such a childish conclusionCyclist annoying. At traffic light must edge all the way to the front. Then cars need to overtake them again. Cannot queue behind meh.
Do you even drive? Motorbike accelerate faster than car. There's rarely a need to overtake them.Do you even drive? Motorbike also do the same. In fact, every motorcyclists in the world do this. Must be no car license to drive to have such a childish conclusion
Motorbike accelerate faster than car. That's why no problem cause no need to overtake them.Why motorbike no problems? Don't drive lor lol. Cars are the most inefficient machines on the roads especially if they have only one driver and no other occupants
Ya exactly. Cyclist should stop thinking that they are motorcyclist.Problem is road cyclists cannot even behave and maintain traffic laws like motorcyclists...
knn, still got the cheek to use them as cover for your actions....
they have insurance, they pay road tax, coe,
better brakes, better motor, better acceleration, better stability, better suspensions
signal lights, horns, license plate
and a patient, road abiding rider......
if you have any of the above, then talk....
shameless as fug