• Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

begintoend

fugking road cyclists still dare to rant on motorists

knn, its the alert and safe motorists that is keeping them alive and abled,
the privileges of going home for dinner and spending time with their family.

Fugking road cyclists,
dun take away the same from the motorists

DicDok

Some riders assume drivers will definitely see them and give way to them.They are in a dangerous situation if their assumption is wrong.

V-FORTY

cam rider was actually trying to merge behind lorry la
but lorry jam brake for ** cyclist

Dracky

The cyclist is either over-confident or has poor awareness of traffic. Must be a novice.

Vanyel

i saw cyclist and then lorry, so i came in...left disappointed~

W1n7f1r3

This is how brazen n ignorant they act if no harsh rules being implemented
The situation gets worse when they implicate other ppl precious lives

BunnyPancake

The worst one I ever saw was this Grab cyclist anyhow cycle from road to pedestrian pavement then stop at traffic light abruptly. He looks like those act ah beng nerd (wear glasses) and haven't served NS type.

A boomer couple (in their 60s) like a bit buay song with him because they nearly collided into him.

Then when green man liao the Grab guy just anyhow cycle then cut into their direction. The guy still turn back and look at the uncle boomer and said, "stare what stare? F**k off la"

The epic thing is he faster cycled off after saying that.

Humji max.

Shion

Senior Mentor
The worst one I ever saw was this Grab cyclist anyhow cycle from road to pedestrian pavement then stop at traffic light abruptly. He looks like those act ah beng nerd (wear glasses) and haven't served NS type.

A boomer couple (in their 60s) like a bit buay song with him because they nearly collided into him.

Then when green man liao the Grab guy just anyhow cycle then cut into their direction. The guy still turn back and look at the uncle boomer and said, "stare what stare? F**k off la"

The epic thing is he faster cycled off after saying that.

Humji max.

well many of these food delivery cyclists 横冲直闯 de...

eAtNeAt

Those motorised bicycles make the rules. Switch from being a road vehicle to pavement 'pedestrian' whenever suits them

Song Bro

Gotch 1 time a cyclist sped downslope behind my mum (76) back. She cursed him. He turn back and argue with her. Got road why cannot ride. My mum said if got elderly or kids will kena accident. Gov said on the road cannot ride, on the pavement also cannot where can? Cyclist track lor, but he said this is the void deck. At least need to slow down ma. My mum became emotional, ask if he tiong. He said he Singaporean (🤣) always ride as usual never have any accidents. Then I come in and said enough, she still cursing when he sulkingly left. Actually I was holding on to my hp waiting to stomp / prepare to hoot him if he got nasty. No one will ride downslope towards a stone table meant for the elderlies one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.