• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 21 7.2%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

slashGNR

Holidays and weekends are dedicated cyclist lanes all over the island...there's no way to stop them...only undertakers can reduce the numbers....

savoirex

build sho many cycling paths oso useless, the spandex pests just rike to breathe exhaust fumes...

Suporter

Roadster01

7 morning 8 morning Chiu disturb the polise!

and a Sunday morning too!

chiu think they are robocops Har? Somemore last weekend of year MC also not yet claim finish ohhay!

AuraKUPO

Count the heads. First group in front more than 10. The 2nd group is probably different group
That's why lor. Bunch up is no choice and not within their control. Blame LTA's traffic light.

Bunch up or don't bunch up also you say wrong. Then how?

AuraKUPO

Look like got more than 10 leh
Because traffic light? You want them to block the whole road while waiting for the traffic light? The 2nd group did that, but they are following the law. First group bunch up because no choice got traffic light. It's safer to stick together

miko66

Just say no to cyclings on pavements, passageways, pathways !

... a nuisance and pest to pedestrians

Do your jobs LTA and stopped monitoring or I'll issue you a summon

Just talking cock only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.