• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 19 6.7%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 20 7.0%

• Total voters

Raitei-Q

There is always a few of these bad eggs that give others a bad name but it will be great that these clowns get slap with a heavy fine😌

robie_aibo

It is true! Personally experienced it. They keep on ringing you to give way. The authority is still monitoring the situation.

pspandwp

at 6m+ the whole sinkie small island is already over crowded

HDB homes are so much smaller at so much higher prices

many sinkies already now have mental problems due to over crowding ills

what happens at 10m+ mouths?

sinkies have GE2025 to right the over crowding wrongs caused by whites

if GE2025 sinkies deliver also East Coast Marine Parade West Coast besides Aljunied Sengkang Hougang then there is hope for sinkies to recover from the over crowding ills

otherwise

sinkies deserve their over crowding plight because they voted for it

BTW whites never told this truth

that is

aliens FTs PRs are humans too and they get sick and many of them also create over crowding in sinkie public hospital system

that is why

more and more sinkies are getting longer and longer to get a hospital bed in public hospitals when they fall acutely sick

over crowding ills are real

so sinkies must get real and vote WP PSP OPPO this GE2025 to send whites THE message that 10m+ cannot take place is small sinkie island

Comage

if GE2025 sinkies deliver also East Coast Marine Parade West Coast besides Aljunied Sengkang Hougang then there is hope for sinkies to recover from the over crowding ills

otherwise

that is

aliens FTs PRs are humans too and they get sick and many of them also create over crowding in sinkie public hospital system

that is why

more and more sinkies are getting longer and longer to get a hospital bed in public hospitals when they fall acutely sick

so sinkies must get real and vote WP PSP OPPO this GE2025 to send whites THE message that 10m+ cannot take place is small sinkie island
Honestly, this is all a thing about bad social etiquette and asshole behaviour in our society.

Voting has nothing to do with this. Even if the population gets halved right tomorrow - you WILL still see such asshole cyclists and asshole pedestrians on the roads and footpaths.

The people who HAVE voting power - are these same asshole cyclists and asshole pedestrians.

How do you want to solve this problem first? Options please, and not just attributing it to "over crowding" due to politicians' population policies.

Nickypigu

If got sign say must push and dismount just scold them loudly lah. Tell them see the sign and dismount or will call police to handle. 80% will push and dismount. They only scared of people that will call them out. After that go find your MP to make the footpath pedestrian only. Now got new category of footpath, strongly encourage to make more footpath pedestrian only to curb the selfish cycling trend.

ninelives

u notices?

they feel entitled to the whole pedestrian walkway and if u don walk off onto the mud

they scrape past u and give abrasion

I saw a lot of old folks pedestrian got scraped

No video no talk. Don't. Crate hate against cyclist thread. You will be reported and awarded with 3 NTUC point

pohw0008

Just stand at the side and wait for them to pass.. don't stay at the middle of the path or sudden movement.. don't need to go onto the grass patch, i think that's too much..

robie_aibo

otherwise

that is

that is why

Everyday I take the train towards Tuas and Tuas to JE, the trains are very pack. Can say 80% of the commuters are foreigners.... Imagine 10mil population, Singaporeans have to give way to them liao. The transport minister should try taking the train during peak period and see the actual situation instead of relying information from his sources.

Nickypigu

Just stand at the side and wait for them to pass.. don't stay at the middle of the path or sudden movement.. don't need to go onto the grass patch, i think that's too much..
Why give way? They scrape you just kick them off their bike. They want they slowly tailgate behind you lah. Don’t be weak.

pohw0008

fight lor

"why you in my way?!"
"why you force me to go off? This is WALKway, not bicycle way!"

then take camera video each other and throw punches if they dare
It's called shared path not walkway btw.. you outdated liao..

pohw0008

Why give way? They scrape you just kick them off their bike. They want they slowly tailgate behind you lah.
I am just being considered.. if you tried to block people's path also mean you are not a considered person..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.