AIM for the neck as they cycle past.Just give them a kick to the grass.![]()
Honestly, this is all a thing about bad social etiquette and asshole behaviour in our society.at 6m+ the whole sinkie small island is already over crowded
HDB homes are so much smaller at so much higher prices
many sinkies already now have mental problems due to over crowding ills
what happens at 10m+ mouths?
sinkies have GE2025 to right the over crowding wrongs caused by whites
if GE2025 sinkies deliver also East Coast Marine Parade West Coast besides Aljunied Sengkang Hougang then there is hope for sinkies to recover from the over crowding ills
otherwise
sinkies deserve their over crowding plight because they voted for it
BTW whites never told this truth
that is
aliens FTs PRs are humans too and they get sick and many of them also create over crowding in sinkie public hospital system
that is why
more and more sinkies are getting longer and longer to get a hospital bed in public hospitals when they fall acutely sick
over crowding ills are real
so sinkies must get real and vote WP PSP OPPO this GE2025 to send whites THE message that 10m+ cannot take place is small sinkie island
u notices?
they feel entitled to the whole pedestrian walkway and if u don walk off onto the mud
they scrape past u and give abrasion
I saw a lot of old folks pedestrian got scraped
No video no talk. Don't. Crate hate against cyclist thread. You will be reported and awarded with 3 NTUC pointu notices?
they feel entitled to the whole pedestrian walkway and if u don walk off onto the mud
they scrape past u and give abrasion
I saw a lot of old folks pedestrian got scraped
fight lorIf no gib way what will happen?
Everyday I take the train towards Tuas and Tuas to JE, the trains are very pack. Can say 80% of the commuters are foreigners.... Imagine 10mil population, Singaporeans have to give way to them liao. The transport minister should try taking the train during peak period and see the actual situation instead of relying information from his sources.at 6m+ the whole sinkie small island is already over crowded
HDB homes are so much smaller at so much higher prices
many sinkies already now have mental problems due to over crowding ills
what happens at 10m+ mouths?
sinkies have GE2025 to right the over crowding wrongs caused by whites
if GE2025 sinkies deliver also East Coast Marine Parade West Coast besides Aljunied Sengkang Hougang then there is hope for sinkies to recover from the over crowding ills
otherwise
sinkies deserve their over crowding plight because they voted for it
BTW whites never told this truth
that is
aliens FTs PRs are humans too and they get sick and many of them also create over crowding in sinkie public hospital system
that is why
more and more sinkies are getting longer and longer to get a hospital bed in public hospitals when they fall acutely sick
over crowding ills are real
so sinkies must get real and vote WP PSP OPPO this GE2025 to send whites THE message that 10m+ cannot take place is small sinkie island
Why give way? They scrape you just kick them off their bike. They want they slowly tailgate behind you lah. Don’t be weak.Just stand at the side and wait for them to pass.. don't stay at the middle of the path or sudden movement.. don't need to go onto the grass patch, i think that's too much..
It's called shared path not walkway btw.. you outdated liao..fight lor
"why you in my way?!"
"why you force me to go off? This is WALKway, not bicycle way!"
then take camera video each other and throw punches if they dare
I am just being considered.. if you tried to block people's path also mean you are not a considered person..Why give way? They scrape you just kick them off their bike. They want they slowly tailgate behind you lah.