Then fair play when got dismount and push sign we need to scold cyclists bodoh don’t know how to dismount and push.Give and take lah
Why need to shout at pedestrians
If need to, just dismount and push the bike
Sinkies are the most impatient people on the planetSelf entitlement...
I don’t think that area(MBS Event Plaza) is one cyclist path….Then fair play when got dismount and push sign we need to scold cyclists bodoh don’t know how to dismount and push.
Cyclists are the most inconsiderate pest.I am not talking about the video, i am talking about blasting music which can annoy others.
Switching to English, he unleashes a remarkable tirade: "I said excuse already, I asked you all, OK, please don't block the road OK, sorry, I'm sorry please don't block the road, OK?"
Except bystanders all humji dun want to draw first blood. Remembering Maj Loh Seng Hock’s rashness in booting a NSmen off a barge and if anyone got the courage to do that we will all cheerThe other spectators shld haul him up and throw him iinto the sea.All these cyclists are getting more self centred .Even only zebra crossing they do not stop or at least steer away from pedestrians but expecting pedestrians to give way to them.
A cyclist is still considered a motorist on the road and have to obey the traffic rules and give way to pedestrians at all times.
Land Transport authority need to explain Cyclist's entitlement in MBS
I always wonder why they think they are so special..They block cars on the road is ok, but others cannot block their road.