Votes: 219 90.9%
  • No, life is hard and we should just let people be

Votes: 22 9.1%

• Total voters

gilcrest

siao liao lor like that
You notice most of the enforcement operation are highly visible and at most by 10pm. It reinforce everyone’s mindset that its just a show not enforcement with effort and long term goal

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
You notice most of the enforcement operation are highly visible and at most by 10pm. It reinforce everyone’s mindset that its just a show not enforcement with effort and long term goal
if not what time leh?

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
You notice all these stunts happens in the wee hours and isolated areas . They would rather earn with higher returns at mainstream areas with high offenders ratio
so example where and when do u recommend?

106gunner

True but it also depend on our gahmen

Take for instance vape where I seen ppl in the past smoke openly and I dun even know it will lead to serious problem and only realised after watching media where some walking and behaving like zombies

Next when gahmen telecast on tv and media that they will treat vape maciam like drug and tackle it and even encourage those that smoke vape to come forward or else face the consequences upon caught

Next Custom, HSA, SPF & even security all step all it check on vape hence you see how come there are driver speeding or escaping upon seeing police and TP

Do you see the authority annnounce or doing such to illegal PMD riders and those who ride recklessly?

The answer is obviously no

106gunner

Probably LTA & TP might not even be bother to track and apprehend the teenager who speed like a F1 racer

Starabby

fEWCs9O.jpeg

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member

pmas-lift-hdb-bedok-north-1.png

https://mustsharenews.com/pmas-lift-hdb-bedok-north/

Two PMAs seen obstructing access to lift on seventh-floor of HDB, netizen calls out owner

Two Personal Mobility Aids (PMAs) were spotted parked directly in front of an HDB lift landing in Bedok North, obstructing access and drawing sharp criticism from netizens.

A photo of the incident was shared in the Complaint Singapore Facebook group on Wednesday (7 Jan), the same day the incident allegedly occurred.

PMAs block lift doors at HDB block

The image shows two PMAs parked side by side right in front of the lift doors.

The parking of the devices left little to no space for residents to enter or exit the lift without needing to walk around them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.