[CONSOLIDATED] gaul_ads full of questions megathread

artncraft

It makes sense why even the 15 month cooling period for condo owners suddenly can be relaxed.

Possibly some condo owners wanna move to HDB!

The government worries that a slump in properties will cause a slowdown in construction, real estate, renovation etc industries.

Banks will also be dragged down. If banks are in trouble, Singapore will be in trouble.

toolbox03

Rich foreigner buy gcb, landed, elite area condo.

Not your condo at sengkang, punggol, sembawang , woodland, yishun etc..

All thse condo totally cannot sell off
Mass market condo only sinkie hdb upgraders will buy

BohemianSG

i think a lot of condo are in very fragile situation, especially the 99 years lease one. No one will buy off them when they can keep buying new condo.

Nemesis_lane123

EC location is damn ulu..

Real buyer just top up a bit can buy new if not better location 2nd hand
Yup but U see the sales. Like most EC is like sellout. Shows U what Singaporeans will do to get the condo badge.

Cos CNY can haolian. The SES upgrade is v important to some. My fren stay freehold condo. Go out with him , he expect me treat drinks, makan cos not much money.

Even bus/mrt say dun waste money. Walk many places as dun want ppl to know he no car. Then he wears 2 the health promo watch on his hand to earn points for wife n him for NTUC cos wife dun want to walk.. Even go hospital need pay $190 argue with medical staff dun pay 3-4 months say the bill he calculated should be $60.

Stay freehold condo but live worst than a loser. To me such ppl are the ultimate loser in SG. No money but wanna hao Lian.

artncraft

Yup but U see the sales. Like most EC is like sellout. Shows U what Singaporeans will do to get the condo badge.

Cos CNY can haolian. The SES upgrade is v important to some. My fren stay freehold condo. Go out with him , he expect me treat drinks, makan cos not much money.

Even bus/mrt say dun waste money. Walk many places as dun want ppl to know he no car. Then he wears 2 the health promo watch on his hand to earn points for wife n him for NTUC cos wife dun want to walk.. Even go hospital need pay $190 argue with medical staff dun pay 3-4 months say the bill he calculated should be $60.

Stay freehold condo but live worst than a loser. To me such ppl are the ultimate loser in SG. No money but wanna hao Lian.

Trust me, he will have the final laugh.

MyWill

TS, u dont spread fear hor. Under PAP, properties will huat big big even as their leases get shorten, or economy in recession, or world in epidemic. Uniquely sg, ok!! Dont miss the boat!!

toolbox03

EC location is damn ulu..

Real buyer just top up a bit can buy new if not better location 2nd hand
Tampines north and tengah ec very near mrt, where got ulu?

these 2 area ec easily $1m profit after mop

gaul_ads

EC is sell out when new launch..

What i meant is the resale of EC condo..
Totally not.much people interested..

Even not many people want to rent also because EC location normally damn not convient

Roundtreex

TS, u dont spread fear hor. Under PAP, properties will huat big big even as their leases get shorten, or economy in recession, or world in epidemic. Uniquely sg, ok!! Dont miss the boat!!
In a self-delusional forum lol. Nothing surprising.. just go find the figures and condo owners are earning big bucks from the recent appreciation asset.
Keep imagine they are losing so i can have a good laugh here lol

djkopikat

To them lose money is actually earn less than their ideal selling price, the same mentality like hdb when they sell bto to us lol

coyote

After including interest etc etc..

Because condo buyer only more interested in new condo..

Existing or old condo, no one want to buy..

That why many condo owner try to rent out hoping to recoup as much as possible..

Yah... So scary... oh wait...

sunsetbay

An ex-colleague wanna sell her old condo at kembagan and downgrade to HDB but no buyer~ her condo is too far inward and previous MA jiak the money, now the new MA dun money to hire security guards, only rely on intercom system~ :s22:

gaul_ads

Then please continue to purchase 10 x condo..

1 time sell 10.. huat until no tomorrow.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.