Top 10% is not the majority fyi.It is true.. intern got 9k..
Edmwer all 20k per mth.. jskm..
not really. See them a bit like zombie type.Not daily but most of the time like that.. correct?
Its human nature. 1 special hdb unit in so and so area transact for 1.3mil, the whole population will think all their units can fetch at that price and hence everyday rising prices.Top 10% is not the majority fyi.
That low? Home team non technical role pay freshie 5-5.7k not including sign on bonus.not really. See them a bit like zombie type.
anyway 6-6.5k should be starting pay for mid level engr and not junior level
Wait for opening..
Pay good and relax.. once go in all waiting for retirement inside because once left your sexperience is like 0
junior and mid also not that far apart, 1-2k diff. Govt like to use %. so 1-2k is like 20%-30% increase.That low? Home team non technical role pay freshie 5-5.7k not including sign on bonus.
U confuse DSTA wif AStar isit? One ish military the other civilian. How military generate profit?
Dso is CS, DSTA is under army. Is it?My friend at DSO now about 9k.
Not sure about this but my friend is a civilian.Dso is CS, DSTA is under army. Is it?
To retain talents worDsta can't even generate any profits, why pay so high?
Not surprised lawyer and doctor earning $20k nowadays .Starting pay for fresh grad 7k..
Got csb or not?? You hiring lawyer or doctor fresh grad..
AI sez stat board confirming moi suspicions.Dso is CS, DSTA is under army. Is it?
also edmwersNot surprised lawyer and doctor earning $20k nowadays .
Real cos my cousin just get inReal or csb?
It's all on their website. Too many to summarise.Ajjually... huat does DSTA do ha... besides the kopi and smoke break and long lunch...
Army if u see any "applied" simi in front of the unit description is spec ops.Dso is CS, DSTA is under army. Is it?
To dsta ?Real cos my cousin just get in