[CONSOLIDATED] 柯文哲 Ko P Discussion Thread

Shion

Senior Mentor
pls la Ke P ownself wanna be chief/head...he willing to be 老二 when there is chance to be 老大 meh

scourge

3yPJ97E.gif

Medicated Oil

Ke P is providing the antics for this campaign.
It is better for Hou to get rid of him once and for all.
He will be his headache if he become the VP.
Dun think any one can tell him to shut up.

TUV2008

pls la Ke P ownself wanna be chief/head...he willing to be 老二 when there is chance to be 老大 meh

You think 侯 want to be 老二?you think all the KMT member will accept?

If the result tomorrow is侯 become no. 2, I am sure it will be KMT flip table.

Shion

Senior Mentor
You think 侯 want to be 老二?you think all the KMT member will accept?

If the result tomorrow is侯 become no. 2, I am sure it will be KMT flip table.

ya la
who wanna be 老二
hahaha

TUV2008

He listen to his mother, this is confirm liao will flip table

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.