You like drama ?
I like political drama… our drama here like TCJ all such cases are peanut
You like drama ?
Two disagreements:
1. KP rejected 3 poll surveys to be included.
2. 3% marginal difference calculation.
10:30 coming KP press conference, get popcorn ready
Results out at 10:30 ?
Blue camp want 6% advantage in poll. Ask them go fly kite lah.
Blue and green all the same, cmihope green can win
so tw never win sg
Dunno how they signed the agreement.
Still got this dispute at the last minute.
Ke P is so sharp and he never define it during the discussion.
You are right that they are playing this kind of bo liao mind game.I believe it may be intentionally to make the definition very blur so can use as point of arguments when the result surfaces. This is what I mean by the Taiwan politics is so much smarter than sinkie
You are right that they are playing this kind of bo liao mind game.
Just feel that Ke P changed his mind after signing the agreement and want to stir some saga before the results are released.
If he is so unwilling to do it, should not sign the agreement and try to chicken out by playing this number game at this juncture.
Make it like he is the victim from being bullied by KMT.
I think both of us can have a good laugh when the results are in his favor at the end of the day.Obviously he regret signing the agreement. Because he never expects such big back fire in his party now. So this is a golden opportunity for him to use this saga as stepping stone and withdraw.
more like Ma Su type of people, everything said can link with booksKe P reminds me of Goh Keng Swee.. He is man of intellect and able to administrate / oversee things well. But to be frank, he's not a political person. He needs a "Lee Kuan Yew" to bring him into power. Someone with charisma and able to attract the masses.
He should eat the contractBreaking news: KP will hold a press conference at 10:30 to explain why they rejected the result.
蓝白配正式破局!
Dunno how they signed the agreement.
Still got this dispute at the last minute.
Ke P is so sharp and he never define it during the discussion.