[CONSOLIDATED] Lchlch's office issues

duhduhduh

My senior colleague also loh

Think she like to have the feeling to be the MVP

Sometimes is becuz certain things to be done in a certain way also. So end up she say she do

But all these things add up and end up the plate full.

Then things get over due , then got problem

So I also dunno why she don't want to delegate out

duhduhduh

Oh and plus sometimes ppk ask her for help then she spend her time go do these additional work. Lol

End up no time for her own work

Teyemittisi

My senior colleague also loh

Think she like to have the feeling to be the MVP

Sometimes is becuz certain things to be done in a certain way also. So end up she say she do

But all these things add up and end up the plate full.

Then things get over due , then got problem

So I also dunno why she don't want to delegate out
It’s in their DNA. Sometimes they will wait for others to be proactive to help share the load. Why don’t TS volunteer to eat from her plate too?

duhduhduh

It’s in their DNA. Sometimes they will wait for others to be proactive to help share the load. Why don’t TS volunteer to eat from her plate too?
Maybe

I always ask my colleague throw out for me to do loh

Cuz sometimes I don't want her to OT also and I have capacity

But then sometimes she wants it done her way. So a bit dulan also

Teyemittisi

Maybe

I always ask my colleague throw out for me to do loh

Cuz sometimes I don't want her to OT also and I have capacity

But then sometimes she wants it done her way. So a bit dulan also
Try whispering into her ear …”let me help you relief your stress….”

CanIsayNo

Problem is during appraisal u got nothing to show and your job is now in jeopardy.

some is.. is it hero complex? Need to be the hero in everything. Might be due to insecurity of always feeling not good enough. Maybe parents always put them down when they young so they always have that chip on their shoulder to prove themselves. Freaking boomer parents lol :(

keewee0415

Korean version or local version?

i-do-i-do.jpg

MV5BZWY5MWFlODctYWQ1Ni00ODhkLWFmNmYtNjhhNTVjODA4NGUxXkEyXkFqcGc@._V1_FMjpg_UX1000_.jpg

106gunner

Every encounter such colleagues?
Any task, he will do.
When you started to do, he will say I do.

Another is he will say, : ‘’你放下, 我作我作‘"

literally , you hv no chance to do except the person on leave or you alone..

Your valuable thoughts please.

No good meh? Chiu ate paid to sit and lepak

Lchlch

Or they thot ts in some sort of troubling issues, so they help out 1st?

Dunno, i tend to see things from multiple angles
Been observing them for quite a while...they simply thought they are better than you.

coyote

Any task, he will do.

Do you make a lot of mistakes at work? Hope it's not that TSL, Andy Lau narrative...🙏 This is not a good sign actually.

3G SAINT

Any task, he will do.

I will happy he do all the work but another way he keng dnt want do;)

Lchlch

Did u mess up many times before? If he nvr mess up, let him do lor. Your pay not affected right?
Nvr, but I need to know cos ultimately I will get to do the job. But if I dnt hands on, I will not be able to know how to do.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.