[CONSOLIDATED] Lchlch's office issues

Lchlch

One of m6 local colleagu throw letter.
now funny oart is, that bloody jhk lead told everybody he threatening to throw, still not yet throw while local colleague finally throw.
bloody hell all fake liar, liar jhk . Words cannot believe from such bloody mouth.

Lchlch

You really very into the life of your “teamlead”, if he resign you will be the next lead? :crazy:
Bro , no.
i don’t go for promo, lead whatever.
at my age, my onl6 wish is work, go home m take pay.
the reat not important.
even our department team bonding i also never Jon.

Laguna123

Bro , no.
i don’t go for promo, lead whatever.
at my age, my onl6 wish is work, go home m take pay.
the reat not important.
even our department team bonding i also never Jon.
You working in which industry?

Lchlch

yeah, actually that's why people scared/worried about retiring, what if something happen?

i think those that talk about retirement probably wants to do it but because of the above, don't dare. So they verbally express it to other people hoping to convince themselves or better yet if others convince them.

So TS, tell your teamlead, life is short, can retire to do what he wants, just do it.
Bro, I have told him numerous time.
life is short.
better to have more time with family.
let him be for what he plan this and that.
seriously not interested but no choice he is my lead.
he alsways blow trumplet in front of me,
he is those want to take credit and yet told me dont meddle others affairs.
it seem like he is taking me as a fool, thought I don’t know.

alex22

My team lead planned meticulously on his daily expenses n the excess salary all transfer to Malaysia fd.

Keep showing covert to Malaysian dollar n each month fd interest mry$9k to $10k

My thoughts.
Yes we plan ahead but how about unforeseen unprecedented financial issue arises?

Oh year, my lead told me he gonna buy new car n maybe drive grab or other jobs.

The catch is, he told me can retired with healthy interest of myr$9k to myr$10k monthly, but why still drive grab or other work in Malaysia?
Social life. Random interaction.
Stay at home too long like they say will become 黄脸婆 or the male equivalent.

Who knows maybe he start livestream shopee or tiktok shop

Lchlch

I thought u and him know each other? Not yr company colleagues ar.. No ar
.mention team lead.. also anytime can retire mode.. no ar..?
This is very true.
from experience and from what I see.
those who say want to throw letter, threaten to throw letter are all bull st hit talk.
talk big only.
wont do ,
expect you to throw letter first.
and then find tons of excuses to not to quit.
but if have something bad, threaten to quit and started to talk colleagues, not happy going to quit.All bs.

simon_84

Motivate him to throw letter.
Normally JHK very hum one or NATO, they can kpkb like all other sinkies but in real life they don't dare to stop working.

Lchlch

whatever he do in his private life, I don’t care a damn,
for this guy say one thing, do another .
he thought i dont know.
i know, just keep quiet and see his clown act.

The_Davis

Yes I was planning but due to drastic things happen recently that I nvr think of . And it throw me in a direction financial situation now. If you follow my story, u will know bro.
Thought you are 60 Liao

Lchlch

Motivate him to throw letter.
Normally JHK very hum one or NATO, they can kpkb like all other sinkies but in real life they don't dare to stop working.
And their excuses is excellent.
we local cannot challenge their excuses.
like yesterday told me this :

if boss or work getting difficult, I throw letter. Let such thing happen to me.

i was thinking what crap excuses he gonna give again…

Lchlch

Listen can already
Life is unpredictable
Later the team lead kena scam? Don’t say impossible, just that haven’t happen only
Highly impossible.
he see money like see god.
almost everyday, he only draw certain amount for month expenses, cannot overflow.
the rest all dump into malaysia bank.

tfkmueh

My team lead planned meticulously on his daily expenses n the excess salary all transfer to Malaysia fd.

Keep showing covert to Malaysian dollar n each month fd interest mry$9k to $10k

My thoughts.
Yes we plan ahead but how about unforeseen unprecedented financial issue arises?

Oh year, my lead told me he gonna buy new car n maybe drive grab or other jobs.

The catch is, he told me can retired with healthy interest of myr$9k to myr$10k monthly, but why still drive grab or other work in Malaysia?
Some pple need to have a regime, not just idle with no daily schedule.

I have seen pple who retire and within a year deteriorated and some lead to early passing.

Lchlch

ish not jus the amount of passive income.
more important ish actually the quality of it.
bank interest is dependent on interest rate. if drop to near 0 means no income got to eat capital liao.
if rental, may encounter tenants from hell case, a lot in JB. if stay with xmm later tio falsely accuse peeping tom. mental stress is it worth it?

he knows this thats why drive grab backup la.
He to,ld me until like very real.
ecery thing plan siew siew 100%
then as usual, such jhk will start to twist and give excuses again
million of excuses.

Lchlch

Some pple need to have a regime, not just idle with no daily schedule.

I have seen pple who retire and within a year deteriorated and some lead to early passing.
Yes, need to have some hobbies to occupy the timing.
no5 by just playing say table tennis every day.
also sian,

alex22

My dad also, after retire liao, become significantly dull not like before when he was working.

alex22

And their excuses is excellent.
we local cannot challenge their excuses.
like yesterday told me this :

if boss or work getting difficult, I throw letter. Let such thing happen to me.

i was thinking what crap excuses he gonna give again…
Sinkie lose to jhk, and jhk lose to snake

Lchlch

Sinkie lose to jhk, and jhk lose to snake
I don’t really pity if he get scolded by boss.
as we know, during meeting with regional colleagues, one must not flow up your anger.
one must not show your anger.
even if you are good, but your attitude and short temper all your good work will auto go down the drain.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.