[CONSOLIDATED][Russia Edition] General discussion on Ukraine/Russia war

[88th]

The people of Africa continue to stand with Russia....

You should view the world in terms of gdp and economy, then you will see majority of the world (in terms of gdp) sanctioning Russia…

Those that don’t sanction is because they need Russia support and don’t want to offend them, including Israel

bullsback

The molotov cocktail really is 害死人

The Ukraine govt go say nonsense like this

What happen in the end

The Russian soldiers become very sensitive

They scare the civilian will attack them with Molotov cocktail

The sensitivity plus tension

What happen in the end?

The Russian soldiers fire at civilian

Just think. If you is the soldier. A Ukraine car drive towards you. Window wind down. You won't worry they will throw a MC out of the car at you?

Then you ask the car to stop. The car didn't stop. You won't scare? Wont shoot?

If shoot liao. Find out car inside got no MC. How. War crime or no war crime?

One stupid suggestion from the Ukraine govt is going to cause how many civilian bo dai bo ji kana shot at

Really... 害死人
the issue also is the western media report nothing on the Russia perspective, everything is ignored and not reported. Even the China Foreign ministry briefing details, all the western journalist there, ask so many questions but however, all the valid points which CHina raise is not reported in Western media. And whats surprising so many Pro-Western folks in this forum, who are completely brainwashed cant see 2 sides of the arguments. Every single pro China to them is 50 cents army, they are the $5 US .

eclipsemints

Yeah. This why I am not searching for info, unlike during hk riot..... And plus my work very busy recently. Only ssrr during my kopi break. :(
This one both side propaganda gaolat gaolat. So any info is just to take with a pinch of salt. Only way to get some type of gauge is to see who post victory videos more.

Start of the war Ukraine side post a lot of destroyed Russian equipment. A lot of drone kill videos.
Now i see Russia is posting a lot more of such videos where they destroy Ukraine military stuff and bases. Ukraine side is posting way less videos now. Especially drone kill videos.

The tide of the conflict is shifting it seems. Also I notice Russia started to use their more advanced equipment and weapons already.

CanIsayNo

actually all along is like this.. just that only recent yrs ppl wise up to the fact
that's why they are trying to censor the internet now, just look at reddit. r/russia is quarantined, people who post anything that doesn't follow the narrative of "fvck putin" or "slavia ukraine" gets downvoted and reported and then banned lol

georgemcics

interview with a Donbass militia soldier

https://files.catbox.moe/j0z5qc.mp4

Screenshot-20220322-174438.jpg

People who keep whacking Russia. Seems to forget the "war" for donbass people actually started 8 years ago

georgemcics

Looks like the violin was photoshopped in.

1.jpg
Ya now you say it. The violin does look photoshop lol.

Think the creator of the picture feels two pieces of evidence are not enough to convince. Add in the stupid violin.

Will edit my post put it as unverified/might be photoshop

Overture1928

interview with a Donbass militia soldier

https://files.catbox.moe/j0z5qc.mp4

Screenshot-20220322-174438.jpg

People who keep whacking Russia. Seems to forget the "war" for donbass people actually started 8 years ago
Conflict in Donbass has been ongoing but there's also a lot of meddling on the Russia side.

Personally, I felt that Ukraine and Zelensky were dealt with horrible cards. And I think Zelensky did not played it best to the interest of Ukraine.

I was saying previously was although Sinkies always kpkb about our domestic policies, my opinion is our foreign affairs and 'neutral' relationship building is top-notch.

satayxp

that's why they are trying to censor the internet now, just look at reddit. r/russia is quarantined, people who post anything that doesn't follow the narrative of "fvck putin" or "slavia ukraine" gets downvoted and reported and then banned lol

they r trying to do that in Sg as well... the west leaning sh1t times has been putting out 'test balloons' articles whose subtext is pretty obvious, trying to tell sgians it is a black n white issue when reality isnt like this ~~

tfkmueh

Mods please close this thread or merge this thread. There's already a consolidated thread about ukraine/russia war. Why is it so special Russia must have a special thread for this? :vijayadmin:
this thread is because TS complain he get censored in EDMW as he #standwithrussia.

in the end mod go to his complain thread stating he get point for being rude & vulgarity.

Mod also state the rules and regulation for this thread.

CanIsayNo

they r trying to do that in Sg as well... the west leaning sh1t times has been putting out 'text balloons' articles whose subtext is pretty obvious, trying to tell sgians it is a black n white issue when reality isnt like this ~~
i mean i do get it, there was a time when govts struggled against the internet.. now they are making the effort to infiltrate the popular forums and social media platforms and are censoring them, and we even started teaching kids what "fake news" are and what are considered reliable news sources(straits times etc)

georgemcics

Conflict in Donbass has been ongoing but there's also a lot of meddling on the Russia side.

What I feel is when Russia attacks. Some people instead of talking about the reason that led to this.

They just say. Attack means to attack. Attack means wrong. Russia invades Ukraine. There will be no reason good enough to justify. Wrong mean wrong

But when come to donbass. Suddenly is all the reason come out saying Ukraine's 8-year-old shelling and attacking is justified

The double standard stronk

georgemcics

this thread is because TS complain he get censored in EDMW as he #standwithrussia.

in the end mod go to his complain thread stating he get point for being rude & vulgarity.

Mod also state the rules and regulation for this thread.
Thanks for helping me explain

But that thread is @aromilk one not mine.

I didn't have a complain thread.

Yes mod already state rules and regulation liao so guys please......... Noooooooo fighting.....

tumblr_o6qat0bqeN1sonqjko1_400.gifv

satayxp

What I feel is when Russia attacks. Some people instead of talking about the reason that led to this.

They just say. Attack means to attack. Attack means wrong. Russia invades Ukraine. There will be no reason good enough to justify. Wrong mean wrong

But when come to donbass. Suddenly is all the reason come out saying Ukraine's 8-year-old shelling and attacking is justified

The double standard stronk

donbass n crimea happened bcos of maidan 2014 which is basically a US led coup to install a puppet regime.. i mean the US dun even deny this ~

Lurker71415158

Here’s a bunch of account.

Youblacksoul just got suspended today.

He’s the person who post many videos of civilian being wrapped to lamppost, had their pants took off and beaten with sticks.
Supposedly from Ukrainian telegram group.

georgemcics

donbass n crimea happened bcos of maidan 2014 which is basically a US led coup to install a puppet regime.. i mean the US dun even deny this ~
The US scream human rights when Ukraine civilian die from the invasion

8 year.... How many civilian dead... Almost no sound from them...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.