[CONSOLIDATED] 大S(徐熙媛)过世,享年48岁 Barbie Hsu has passed away at the age of 48

MrAwesomeX

haha i watch their real crime documentary...they are superstitious.. almost every crime they solves , there's always a victim appearing in their dream or getting some clue with their deity to help them solve the crime..

It's honestly better than china 走进科学 nonsense. That's comedy gold 😂

yuzu28

Exactly why Kdrama is so popular, poor gal meet 2nd Gen Conglomerate handsome prince .... almost all drama same kind of plot ... 🤭

Never came across a drama wif pretty female lead fall in love with a young handsome road sweeper ... :o
Got this densha otoko but man is not handsome. Woman is rich pretty hermes

MrAwesomeX

Exactly why Kdrama is so popular, poor gal meet 2nd Gen Conglomerate handsome prince .... almost all drama same kind of plot ... 🤭

Never came across a drama wif pretty female lead fall in love with a young handsome road sweeper ... :o

They copy Japan shoujo mangas add some Korea Conglomerate culture .

It's refreshing at 1st but becoming more and more retarded as ppl realize it's a fantasy genre .

Enola88

fluorecare® SARS-CoV-2 & Influenza A/B & RSV Antigen Combo Kit Autotest

3 in 1 test kit.
never leave home without it

bongnino

I wonder was it because she was on holiday with family hence even when feeling unwell... She'd rather endure... Don't wish to spoil the trip
Endured until really cannot endure then seek medical treatment...
sharing a personal experience in end Nov. Was in China for work, had to travel to different cities by HSR back and forth in a few days. Think I caught a flu virus while commuting and because my immunity was low due to the tiredness and weather was getting very cold.

I developed chills and shivers and bad headache in shanghai hotel room and couldn’t function and went into semiconscious state and just ordered flu meds and ate them hoping that I will recover.

I was thinking in my mind whether to see a doctor but was thinking see already got what use? Also just give some meds and ask to rest that’s all.

Luckily I felt well enough to go to the airport and fly the next day. Flew to Bangkok for short holiday and had flu symptoms throughout but at least still can function.

kage

Got this densha otoko but man is not handsome. Woman is rich pretty hermes
So far i think only this drama ... thereafter not much if i can recall ....

And this drama song chage and aska "say yes" makes me foray into Jpop .... tat time i super like

JohannSu1864

No. I'd read the manga before and I dropped it after the first volume as I find it was just garbage. I suppose it appeals to the female crowd who dreams of rags-to-riches Cinderella story.
I watched the anime. Was looking forward to the drama. Then drama watch 5 mins cannot continue. So the drama is not my childhood.

jeffprobst

i heard she has an elder sister. yes from same parents
probably because she is not in the show biz.
It known they have a bigger sister. They often spoke and joke about their relationship on their shows.

Yuripa

the heavy rain caused him to be cold. When the body is too cold, the immune system weakens.

Thats when the bacteria, virus, germs, antigens can attack our bodies at its most vulnerable.

Can reduce the chance of dying from Pneumonia

by taking the Pneumo COCO jab.
He was ard 32 years old when it happened.

Damn jialat when we visited him.

All tubed up and heavily sedated, his wife was crying non stop and in a mess.

Thank goodness he recovered but overall he lost a total of 14kg from the time he got warded until discharged.

That's also when I started to bring either water resistant hood jacket or umbrella with me whenever I travel outdoors.

So does that mean time for everyone to continue to wear mask everywhere till 99yo better?

Up to you lah.

No hard and fast rules with how you wanna live your life.

For me I always keep spare mask around and monitor my surroundings.

Thoma5

22 Jan
Fanweiqi posted on social media that her 2 kids kena influenza A

26 Jan
范建 couple happily go for gatherings without mask

29 Jan
Barbie showing symptoms , subsequently diagnosed with Influenza A

So Who is the culprit?
Wah lao jinx sia

evildoer

Pneumonia can be very serious if you have pre existing condition.

I remember i was 7 years old , i was warded for 2 weeks in Alexandra Hospital. I remember i was on drip. and some syringe injected into my arm and left there.. now i got phobia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.