lxpkx108swn61.jpg
u miss out the legendary buddha palm

crop-copy.jpg

Monstruo^

Lol everyone in the 1st group photo are bjd n full of saga. Rly same kind all flock tgt. Don't like any of them. And sad meh? She enjoyed a whole life of fame, fortune and love. What more to ask for? Live a long life but poor and suffer got what use. She already enjoyed everything. If I'm her I would be happy to go.
Erm you no need to be like that. You want to go doesn’t mean she wants to go yet. :o

Monstruo^

Her previous group is SOS (sister of shiu)
After leaving the company, cannot use SOS.

they got 3 sisters
Big sister (not inside showbiz)
Second sister (大S)
third sister (小S)

images
Never even heard of the big sis before Sia. Same mom?

kage

No. I'd read the manga before and I dropped it after the first volume as I find it was just garbage. I suppose it appeals to the female crowd who dreams of rags-to-riches Cinderella story.
Exactly why Kdrama is so popular, poor gal meet 2nd Gen Conglomerate handsome prince .... almost all drama same kind of plot ... 🤭

Never came across a drama wif pretty female lead fall in love with a young handsome road sweeper ... :o

TA20222025

Exactly why Kdrama is so popular, poor gal meet 2nd Gen Conglomerate handsome prince .... almost all drama same kind of plot ... 🤭

ChatGPT hallucinates but guess what, Kdrama watchers hallucinate even more. ;)

kage

ChatGPT hallucinates but guess what, Kdrama watchers hallucinate even more. ;)
People are too stressed in work and life, thats why they have to pull themselves away from reality and indulge in their fantasy to keep them in sane.

Likewise why JAV is so popular, its also to relieve the sressful life/work of the japanese to indulge in their fantasy world ... subway, in laws, swimming pools etc .... even time pause in office 🤭

If we come out with a drama of a commoner like us win toto life changing .... many people would like to watch.
Like last time Jack Neo got movies some sort like that.

Mechafanboy

Flu does have a chance to kill but it's a very slim one. Sometimes, it's the immune system that over reacts and ends up killing the host. Given her age, it's quite probable that she tio a
Cytokine storm.

jeffprobst

but when u go clinic, if you have body pain and running fever.. the doctor also gave you panadol.

i think her death is just pneumonia so easy .. should be a cocktail of other conditions..

i watch the taiwan news.. i think she had seizure, depression, heavy usage of pain killer. before.. some more there is rumor of them used to or still taking drugs (that pedobear ex small s boyfriend huang zijiao exposed one)
she have some heart condition. her drug usage scandal was so long ago but not proven.

SkyNinja

I think it can happened to anyone but because she is famous people is sad. And it become news. Just don't like the fact they bring out the fortune teller. Very bad. Taiwan media is really anything goes.

You first time watch TW shows? Sure got fengshui master or some fortune teller come out give horse back cannon comments

Sodomicha

haha i watch their real crime documentary...they are superstitious.. almost every crime they solves , there's always a victim appearing in their dream or getting some clue with their deity to help them solve the crime..
Tw media is a joke,anything also can make a mountain out of a molehill.

scourge

Sigh... When the artistes you watched or listened to when you were growing up passed away one by one. :(

wongkc

Tw media is a joke,anything also can make a mountain out of a molehill.

最重要的新闻画面是什么?裸体加尸体!
最重要的新闻事件是什么?丑闻加绯闻!
最重要的新闻工作方向:摧毁偶像艺人!
最重要的新闻工作目标:打破英雄神话!

N4E.SI

You first time watch TW shows? Sure got fengshui master or some fortune teller come out give horse back cannon comments

Those fortune tellers are as CSB as EDWMers

Always talk cork and give analysis after someone has died

Last time Leslie cheung died, the fortune tellers also say cos he saw ghosts, they predicted his demise etc etc

Fart la if they so accurate why dun they give predictions before he died or saved him?

Or just spin some CSB stories after someone has died

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.