ramlee
Got Gigene WongThey do not have enough credible candidates. The party is all about HP, LMW and Tan, nothing else.
This is because each party is man for himself. All wanted to be party secretary. Do you think that other parties can listen Pritam in WP? That's why MIW know that opposition is not united. Can easily divide and conquer.they should not be even fieldding any candidates under teh PSP name.
Should just go join SDP or WP ..
Dont keep splitting resources that are already so limited among the opposition.
No unity .. really cannot
Yes, main question where those funds are coming from. If it's public funding, then why only given to Marine Parade cluster? What about the rest?all other areas will ask the same qn
Nobody even heard about her.Got Gigene Wong![]()
When do u all think election will be
NoooooSK will be retained with an increased vote share
WP win one more GRC, and if PSP wins nothing, that's a goodbye liao
Why my side no have? The money from where sia
So the rich vote for benefits?Nahh you don't understand that the other party can give even more benefits to the rich. You think binary nia, not so simple one.
If it's true, one side only benefit the rich and the other side only benefit the poor, which is not the case. Oppo never win for a reason.
Do you mean Lai and Giam? I believe that Tin Tin looked better than both of them.Seng Kang pap team got 2 chio bu this time so won’t be easy![]()
Mean your mp need run lion jiak mangos first then they will have money to 弥补 for thatwhy only for marine parade? means i need to vote for opposition so that they can take me seriously?
Everyone vote for benefits haha. Aiya most just don't believe oppo can do betterSo the rich vote for benefits?
Quite sure 10 May or 17 MayWhen do u all think election will be