[CONSOLIDATED] Singapore's Vaping Crisis. CNB, HSA monitoring situation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Best solution to solve the vaping crisis?

• Yes! liddat can stop those vaping idiots and earn CDC voucher

• No! Don't sabo us!

Results are only viewable after voting.

Roid Rage

So no need to think whether drugs or not drugs
once caught vaping away, cane liao
female must do community work like 5mths min to send them a signal
best is cut hair first. Cut short hair n do community work
those that think its cool can continue.

Once the demand is cut off, the supply can be cut off
If u let them roam ard liked overseas and so many vaping away n others have to inhale unknown chemicals, its bad to the society at large.

Oh yes, pls fine them also
because they waste govt funds to employ ppl. then make sure their fine is high like min 500 that kind
subsequent punishment all x 3, then x 5 that kind
i hate smokers. i cant tahan cigarettes' smells. i find vaping smell more tolerable. hope smokers all change to vaping. so they can all die faster

weiess

getting out of hand...
see more and more ppl vaping openly.. many are si ginnas..

focus1974

singapore police enforcement is getting really .. haiz..

time to separate the ministries in MHA.
one full minister in charge of Legal
one full minister in charge of Enforcement.

Both report directly to PM wong.

Enforcement needs headcount.

NeonX

singapore police enforcement is getting really .. haiz..

time to separate the ministries in MHA.
one full minister in charge of Legal
one full minister in charge of Enforcement.

Both report directly to PM wong.

Enforcement needs headcount.
both will still be part time leh

grevq80o

So no need to think whether drugs or not drugs
once caught vaping away, cane liao
female must do community work like 5mths min to send them a signal
best is cut hair first. Cut short hair n do community work
those that think its cool can continue.

Once the demand is cut off, the supply can be cut off
If u let them roam ard liked overseas and so many vaping away n others have to inhale unknown chemicals, its bad to the society at large.

Oh yes, pls fine them also
because they waste govt funds to employ ppl. then make sure their fine is high like min 500 that kind
subsequent punishment all x 3, then x 5 that kind
Also need to set up a reward system to baotoh those vaping. One catch $50?

NeonX

should do the same for jaywalking and all traffic offences, 1 point 1 cane, like that will be very safe

Hypernova

Should be like insurance, if smoker then dio lung cancer means no cover.

Vape means fortifying all insurance cover for lung related diseases plus household get taxed more and less CDC vouchers.

RockiePillow

They vape you huan lo so much for what? Just walk away from them lor. Is not as if they come to your house and vape in your room.

Itsthatguy

If male or female caught underage for vaping, iou first. Wait until reach legal age, then report to changi for caning, else go prison like escape NS like that.

Jack_Chen

I support TS' proposition and I further ask it to be administered equally on both men and women.

In the case of women, the wielder also be women to be fair.

I also ask that we don't set an age limit of 50, we should follow the retirement age. if you strong enough to work, you are strong enough to received licks of the rotan.

herzberg

Yes, adults kena cane + jail. Youths or kids also cane in sch + fast track direct to ITE

niefeng80

nowadays primary school also start vaping already.

saw some hiding at mscp to vape together.

machiam old days when those delinquents gather to glue sniff.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.