Consolidated thread for Priority/Privilege Banking

addict951

Received an invitation e-mail from DBS Treasure to joint without the need for $350K AUM. Didn't know got such offer!? Anyone else has it?

I got also. Something about making a trade on DBSV right?
Maybe they trying to fight the other banks since nao sinkies/edmwers getting richer. :o

Btw, is it you got DBSV a/c but nv used b4?
Rast time I butt itchy go registered but nv used b4, maybe they trying to encourage delinquent a/c holders rike us?
Btw, rooks rike only 1-yr DBST fee waived nia.
Eh guys, those who tio 'invited' to join DBST one.
WOW! The comm. lower than SCB leh! :o
Btw, 1st 3 trades' comm are waived.
So they refund you the comm is it?
Any fellow invitee traded liao using the iwealth app? :s12::s12:

=Fish=

Managed to subscribe the eDBST. Yet to trade using the app as my buying power in the portfolio still zero :s22::s22::s22:

addict951

Managed to subscribe the eDBST. Yet to trade using the app as my buying power in the portfolio still zero :s22::s22::s22:

You must put money in then can chut buying power one. Else your buying power 永远 0.00. :o

final1

Dbs treasures good for sgx stocks.
Horrible for foreign stocks.
Please take note.

addict951

Dbs treasures good for sgx stocks.
Horrible for foreign stocks.
Please take note.
Gd enuff for me.
I think for US stocks, use SCB better.

The iwealth app also sibei kuku.
If want to adjust queue order, can only change qty no option to change price one. :o
If want change price must cancel whole order than balik queue wif new price.
There are just a lot of steps to buy a stock, a bit ley chey imho.
SCB is faster imho...:look:

final1, are you still on DBST ar?

final1

I think fundsupermart is better to use as commission is 0.08% not 0.12%.
Minimum $10 though.

addict951

Minimum $10 though.
Fundsupermart got custodian cost is it?

I dun like minimum $10. That's why I think DBST & SCB are good.
Sometimes for big cap, I 100, 100, 100 buy test test first. :o
Then if go by comm rate, $4-5 only. Pay $10 definitely boh hua right? =:p

final1

Fundsupermart got custodian cost is it?

I dun like minimum $10. That's why I think DBST & SCB are good.
Sometimes for big cap, I 100, 100, 100 buy test test first. :o
Then if go by comm rate, $4-5 only. Pay $10 definitely boh hua right? =:p

No custodian fees for fundsupermart for stocks.

If the trade size is more than or equal to $8,334, it is better to trade with fundsupermart.

If less than $8,334, then yes, no minimum commission at 0.12% is cheaper.

saggice

DBST sounds good but DBST and UOB has a higher entry of minimum $350K. Lesser like 250-300k can get an account but no perks.

Citigold and HSBC - $200K

salmonella

Minimum $10 though.

Take note that it is not just 0.08% if buying etf on sgx

A transactional charge of 0.04% as well as the relevant SGX Clearing and Trading fees, including GST are applicable for ETF transactions.

Sgx clearing and trading fees are levied by everyone, but I don't know what this transaction charge is for.

RangerSnake

Hi, can I check whats the deposit rates for HSBC premier? And whether there is any preferential rates for private residential loan packages (Loan amount 700k+) for HSBC premier customers?

final1

Take note that it is not just 0.08% if buying etf on sgx

Sgx clearing and trading fees are levied by everyone, but I don't know what this transaction charge is for.

Good reminder.
Fundsupermart is 0.08% for normal shares on SGX.
0.12% for ETFs.
I should have been clearer on that.
Doesnt affect me though cuz i dont buy ETFs on SGX.

addict951

Rast week, out of nowhere I received a SMS from the SCB RM, who wanted to arrange to meet. For what **** I tot, cos I never had any RM contact me one. :o
Y'all think he could be trying to push bank products/insurance? :o
I jin phobia ****. :o
Anybardie met their SCB RM? Huat do they want?

cscs3

Rast week, out of nowhere I received a SMS from the SCB RM, who wanted to arrange to meet. For what **** I tot, cos I never had any RM contact me one. :o

They will, is their job. But to sign up or not is up to you. Good RM will not have bad feeling with you or feel his/her effort is wasted.

Verbatin

if is a chio bu, just meet up lor. if guy one said not free

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.