Cooler for 6600k

Purplestars

Update: My cheap stock cooler arrived, but one mounting arm is broken.

Jin angry, dunno whether delivery broke it or I accidently broke it when opening the package. It obviously wasn't packed properly.

deepblue_82

Update: My cheap stock cooler arrived, but one mounting arm is broken.

Jin angry, dunno whether delivery broke it or I accidently broke it when opening the package. It obviously wasn't packed properly.

Initially wanted to return to Shoppee, but I decided to heck care and install with only 3 arms.

Works beautifully. The fan is actually noisy but still less noisy than my faulty H100i
wah 8$ also like that ah? your h100 faulty ma
but 3 arm lock not good contact.......

Purplestars

wah 8$ also like that ah? your h100 faulty ma
but 3 arm lock not good contact.......
Not good then not good loh. Only $7++ with delivery lah. I check the CPU temps all good.

This rig so old, can salvage and use happy already bah. I'm close to throwing it away as the PSU and motherboard has failed before. One more part fail I junk liao, not pouring anymore money to keep it alive.

deepblue_82

Not good then not good loh. Only $7++ with delivery lah. I check the CPU temps all good.

This rig so old, can salvage and use happy already bah. I'm close to throwing it away as the PSU and motherboard has failed before. One more part fail I junk liao, not pouring anymore money to keep it alive.
haha ok la at least can still can use.. dont throw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.