Corlick mother pass away

BoringDay

My corlick mother pass away. Not close to this corlick. He give me a lot of work before knn.

How much to give for condolence moolah?

According to company email we pay him direct, not even pooling moolah.
10 dollars...

fluid_motion

Not this question again. You want to give is up to you, don't need to announce to the whole world.

SpecialKeyboardService

No matter what, just gv as a firm of respect to the deceased. White money.
Even the colleague very bad to you. Just gv as a white money.
But the choice is yours, if dint gv, just ignore it.
No issue.
2 way street ah...
If the guy already ** TS in first place, will giving allows TS to get makan by the guy????

Reborn

My corlick mother pass away. Not close to this corlick. He give me a lot of work before knn.

just give him a toto ticket

Sammychan

*** ah. Got together go out eat as a department meal? Any chance for him to give hack next time? If no chance liao just fcuk it.

should

Send broadcast email to whole office.

Tell them all pay cash to you.

You consolidate, then write one cheque to your corlick mother.

Bring the cheque to the wake.

Put inside the coffin.

6rz6rz

Show action better than money.

Attend the wake den kneel down n wail/cry.

Amamiya

If not close, usually it's $20 - 30.
If close, I would give around $100 - 200.

Zorroh

Suggest $20

Not close, neighbours - $20
Friends' close relative or familiar - $50
Very close - $100
Very very close - $1000

tomsss

dun give
dun bother
act like nothing happen
work is work

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.