Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

[zhugong]

after 10 calibration matches, got eagle, what is the highest you can go with calibration?

Your eagle is legendary eagle? Legendary eagle master? Legendary eagle elite? Global master is the highest... Which is aft legendary eagle elite

[zhugong]

just played my first 2 games and won! im noob too i would like play with you guys here pls pm me your id. yah and f0rest is my idol hence the nick :D

f0rest got bad rept and weird personality.. Thats y alot of teams dropped him after a term with him on board lol

s0nics0nic

any tips on how to improve, moving from 1.6 to global? very big difference -.-

[zhugong]

any tips on how to improve, moving from 1.6 to global? very big difference -.-

Depends on your problem.. Initially the player skins makes it very difficult to spot enemies.. I died without seeing where the enemy is lol.. After some adjustment in the video settings, the enemies are more visible..

As for rifling, create an empty game... Then test out the rifles recoil by spraying into the wall.. Try short/mid/far range spray and try to get small grp size.. Grp size is the distance between the 2 furthest bullet... Make it as small as possible when u spray.. That would be controlling your recoil...

Gameplay.. Go watch youtube videos on where are usual spots to throw flash at, throw nades and smokes.. Very gd to learn those as u can make your flash pop immediately when enemy sees it.. No time for them to turn away..

s0nics0nic

Depends on your problem.. Initially the player skins makes it very difficult to spot enemies.. I died without seeing where the enemy is lol.. After some adjustment in the video settings, the enemies are more visible..

As for rifling, create an empty game... Then test out the rifles recoil by spraying into the wall.. Try short/mid/far range spray and try to get small grp size.. Grp size is the distance between the 2 furthest bullet... Make it as small as possible when u spray.. That would be controlling your recoil...

Gameplay.. Go watch youtube videos on where are usual spots to throw flash at, throw nades and smokes.. Very gd to learn those as u can make your flash pop immediately when enemy sees it.. No time for them to turn away..

oh yes! the T skin machiam CT sia knn. i see liao damn blur. especially from far, dunno if CT or T. then sometimes someone just appear in front, dunno if CT or T at that split second -.- can share your vid settings?

problem i face hor, is my aiming. seriously buay zhun sia. haiz

[zhugong]

oh yes! the T skin machiam CT sia knn. i see liao damn blur. especially from far, dunno if CT or T. then sometimes someone just appear in front, dunno if CT or T at that split second -.- can share your vid settings?

problem i face hor, is my aiming. seriously buay zhun sia. haiz

I can only share when im home... Im working now haha.. Add me first bah.. I will sic u over steam chat

[zhugong]

Must buy mic and speaker for the game mah?

Speaker no need.. Best is use headset that comes with mic.. Invest in a gd headset with mic will save u money over the years.. My plantronics headset still working gd after 7yrs.. Wanna change to steelseries siberia v2 but that headset just wont spoil lol

etbenben

Speaker no need.. Best is use headset that comes with mic.. Invest in a gd headset with mic will save u money over the years.. My plantronics headset still working gd after 7yrs.. Wanna change to steelseries siberia v2 but that headset just wont spoil lol
No headset still can play rite?

[zhugong]

No headset still can play rite?

Of coz.. But u wont be able to hear footsteps clearly.. And if the enemy use headset he will have this advantage over u. Hah but its not all tht important if u are just playing for fun..

But with a headset u can use it for all other uses as well.. Not just play csgo.. If at night u wan watch shows on your pc but its gonna be noisy.. U can use a headset.. Play other games also can.. Like dota 2.. U can use headset with mic to kp at those put tanks in the mall...

annoymous

Your eagle is legendary eagle? Legendary eagle master? Legendary eagle elite? Global master is the highest... Which is aft legendary eagle elite

le only, i just read up that lem is the highest calibration u can go

Brainless Dumbass

49b2a748-f34e-4b5d-bbe3-713071b03993158147957.jpg

Very hard to get GE, lots of hacker nabuey...

Get GE then drop rank coz hacker ** :(

Sent from your mama sai kang using GAGT

annoymous

Oic.. But LE is quite high rank liao lol.. I got carried there

just go solo queue lo, depends on luck if you have good team mates :s22: usually is ok one la all around same rank the skill level also, just that i will disable in game audio alot of toxic players

[zhugong]

just go solo queue lo, depends on luck if you have good team mates :s22: usually is ok one la all around same rank the skill level also, just that i will disable in game audio alot of toxic players

No wor.. I solo que alway kanna those sibei noob... Or those too ***** gd until they wan vk me lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.