after 10 calibration matches, got eagle, what is the highest you can go with calibration?
Your eagle is legendary eagle? Legendary eagle master? Legendary eagle elite? Global master is the highest... Which is aft legendary eagle elite
after 10 calibration matches, got eagle, what is the highest you can go with calibration?
just played my first 2 games and won! im noob too i would like play with you guys here pls pm me your id. yah and f0rest is my idol hence the nick![]()
any tips on how to improve, moving from 1.6 to global? very big difference -.-
Depends on your problem.. Initially the player skins makes it very difficult to spot enemies.. I died without seeing where the enemy is lol.. After some adjustment in the video settings, the enemies are more visible..
As for rifling, create an empty game... Then test out the rifles recoil by spraying into the wall.. Try short/mid/far range spray and try to get small grp size.. Grp size is the distance between the 2 furthest bullet... Make it as small as possible when u spray.. That would be controlling your recoil...
Gameplay.. Go watch youtube videos on where are usual spots to throw flash at, throw nades and smokes.. Very gd to learn those as u can make your flash pop immediately when enemy sees it.. No time for them to turn away..
oh yes! the T skin machiam CT sia knn. i see liao damn blur. especially from far, dunno if CT or T. then sometimes someone just appear in front, dunno if CT or T at that split second -.- can share your vid settings?
problem i face hor, is my aiming. seriously buay zhun sia. haiz
Must buy mic and speaker for the game mah?
No headset still can play rite?Speaker no need.. Best is use headset that comes with mic.. Invest in a gd headset with mic will save u money over the years.. My plantronics headset still working gd after 7yrs.. Wanna change to steelseries siberia v2 but that headset just wont spoil lol
No headset still can play rite?
Your eagle is legendary eagle? Legendary eagle master? Legendary eagle elite? Global master is the highest... Which is aft legendary eagle elite
le only, i just read up that lem is the highest calibration u can go
Oic.. But LE is quite high rank liao lol.. I got carried there
usually is ok one la all around same rank the skill level also, just that i will disable in game audio alot of toxic playersjust go solo queue lo, depends on luck if you have good team matesusually is ok one la all around same rank the skill level also, just that i will disable in game audio alot of toxic players
ez game ez life .