Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Bertrand Traore

30 total wins and SMFC LFM to GE

Old school 1.6 player here.

Still SMFC with 8 wins and 2 losses past 2 days. Wonder how many wins more to go! :s12:

Finally GE. Can quit! :s13:
jbVkPXV.jpg

Play CS for around 16 years liao ... :s13:

Add my new account, will buy CS:GO when I get home.

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198255165974/

w6xp1z.png

:s13::s13::s13:

waiting for ur main to go on VACation oso?

xboxer

Anyone in any guardian rank wants to play?

Currently MGE. But I anyhow play.

I don't play Dust 2 at all. So if you only play Dust 2 don't add me. I always play Inferno, Overpass, Cache, Cobblestone and sometimes Mirage and Nuke.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/captainbx/

firezero10

Anyone in any guardian rank wants to play?

Currently MGE. But I anyhow play.

I don't play Dust 2 at all. So if you only play Dust 2 don't add me. I always play Inferno, Overpass, Cache, Cobblestone and sometimes Mirage and Nuke.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/captainbx/

I am only MG1. Can only play Dust2 and Inferno. Now learning new maps so on losing streak lol.:s13::s13::s13:

juventusfc27

finally after 128 compy wins promoted to MG1 :love::love::love:

idk why but i feel that easier and faster to get promotion if u play more on dust2...

firezero10

finally after 128 compy wins promoted to MG1 :love::love::love:

idk why but i feel that easier and faster to get promotion if u play more on dust2...

I got from Silver3 to MG1 playing dust2 and inferno....Now have to suffer because those 2 map sian liao want to move to other maps kena own like ****.:(:(:s13:

juventusfc27

I got from Silver3 to MG1 playing dust2 and inferno....Now have to suffer because those 2 map sian liao want to move to other maps kena own like ****.:(:(:s13:

learn lor...or go walk around other maps against 0 bots and download map callouts from google to get a feel of the map...

i usually play D2 / mirage / inferno / cache. rest of the maps very hard to find opponents n long loading time...

Mach8Fapper

juventusfc? i rmb you from dota2! anyway i stopped playing dota2 for almost 2 years liao went to play csgo :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.