ash like snow
Play CS for around 16 years liao ...![]()
wa pathetic sia, 16years already still need hack to become GE?
add me to play tgt..~ pm meeee
30 total wins and SMFC LFM to GE
Old school 1.6 player here.
Still SMFC with 8 wins and 2 losses past 2 days. Wonder how many wins more to go!![]()
Finally GE. Can quit!
Add my new account, will buy CS:GO when I get home.
https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198255165974/

GE on my main account, my sub account just played 10 games, LEM now!
Anyone in any guardian rank wants to play?
Currently MGE. But I anyhow play.
I don't play Dust 2 at all. So if you only play Dust 2 don't add me. I always play Inferno, Overpass, Cache, Cobblestone and sometimes Mirage and Nuke.
http://steamcommunity.com/id/captainbx/

finally after 128 compy wins promoted to MG1
idk why but i feel that easier and faster to get promotion if u play more on dust2...

I got from Silver3 to MG1 playing dust2 and inferno....Now have to suffer because those 2 map sian liao want to move to other maps kena own like ****.![]()

juventusfc? i rmb you from dota2! anyway i stopped playing dota2 for almost 2 years liao went to play csgo![]()
i sliver nia![]()