Coy celebrates 16th

1982-1994

The food this year not great ,no big fish to eat as compare previous years
Jiak for 2.5h

Rest day ,went back coy with wife to jiak hor liao but have to changed uniform first

First dish, jiak 1.5 bowl

Jiak two chocolate and one and one of these

Wife took one bowl barracuda especially for me, she hoot half of the freshly cooked fish

Had these two, long time no jiak

Jiak 3pcs of fried tempura and a small PC of potato wedge

Wife jiak the chili crab all by herself since I am lazy to do the fingers job

Wife jiak bah liao, skipped the vinegar pork knuckle
Some may think we ate too full went to coy just to jiak and had to change to uniform too, ok lah $6 MRT fares for two pax, super worth it

Work day 1700kcal input, output 3k kcal, deficit 1300kcal
Off day 1300kcal input, output 1900+, deficit 600+kcal so tmr should just jiak veggies ok liao ,total two days 2600kcal input

Laguna123

Normal day Jiak buffet then celebration also Jiak same buffet?🤔

Song Bro

Wow, have buffet oh.
Cannot hiam ba.
Our side only eat zichar, very low ses.

Monstruo^

If me, I hoot the chilli crab.
Ask your wife to help you pluck the meat out and you eat lor. Take the pincer part. :o

N4E.SI

Are the buffet food always halal or can have pork dishes one?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.