Is this some kinda buffet.
Yes it is
ish tat chendol? 2 cups of ice w white liquid...
Ice kacang with coconut milk and syrup
And also free MBS hotel stays every week kym
Got meh
i saw the MBS documentary too, they show their staff food court, looks very nice
Dining room not food court
Normal day Jiak buffet then celebration also Jiak same buffet?
That's why my wife said this year's food variety is as good as normal days
Wow the prawns
My wife took 2 bowls of prawns and the size are big
too much prawn has high cholesterol
20 large prawns only 0.2g of saturated fats
And is safe to eat. The dietary cholesterol they contain is not a significant threat to your heart health
If me, I hoot the chilli crab.
Ask your wife to help you pluck the meat out and you eat lor. Take the pincer part.
That was last year
Are the buffet food always halal or can have pork dishes one?
Got halal corner, non Muslims were allowed to eat last time but no longer since years back
Their food are nicer actually
But over at casino side, they do offer with pork dishes occasionally,despite we have Muslim colleagues
jin sian at home sia
do dealer have part time one ornot?
need simi requirements?
Got part time
8 hours
Can choose to work only on weekdays,think must clock 12 days a month
But basic pay no increment one
Red flag is smoking environment
Basic multiplication成表must be good
Example like 8x7, 7x5,etc
You so chio,many men confirm want to know you
Have you ever tried?
Got buffet not bad liao...my company no dinner...no long service award...CNY no 開工紅包...sucks...
But your basic pay must be above median