CPF chats

Utonian

Question: once SA hits the FRS, no longer able to transfer OA to SA and also not able to Cash top up SA?

peppermint7

Peppermint7, I think I have done all I can to help u steer it back to CPF, sorry on my part straying it into insurance.

I will stop from here on both topics.

If u would like to change the title, just pm the moderator/admin.

Thanks maple! 😊 I learnt a lot from your sharing. Do stay and continue to chat and share whenever u have the time to do so ya

elf108

I read the link and magic number is still 37740. Cpf really complicated.

elf108

The refund will be effected. Your company would have already been notified.
You have fat bonus/commission?

Refund typically done early in the year.
Till now no news if be refunded, I take it as cpf makan liao.
Bonus last year good that's why.

There are 2 parts i think.
Found this:
https://www.areyouready.gov.sg/Your...its-that-every-Singaporean-needs-to-know.aspx

the 37740 seem like the cap for normal contribution plus VC.

There is another part called additional wage thats for:
Bonuses
Cash incentives
Transport and meal allowances
Commissions

Also, you only has 1 job paying CPF right? limit is doubled if got 2 job paying cpf
Limit still the same.

But if your 2nd job contribution exceed limit, I don't think they will refund you.

Sent from . using GAGT

Refund typically done early in the year.
Till now no news if be refunded, I take it as cpf makan liao.
Bonus last year good that's why.
VjwLzFfl.jpg

Go apply for refund

Sent from . using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.