Amuroraysg
how are the queue now? will it reach suntec?
those wearing white shirt black pants with a black cloth around their sleeves one, i saw a few kena shouted at by the people at the priority Q. jin poor thing.
until marina square riao?
There are various locations around Singapore to pay your tribute, it doesn't have to be at Parliament House. Queuing up for 4 hrs is not a joke for young children.
got give black ribbon and memorial booklet
It is not about the paying of respect. It is about the long hours of queuing required. Those who have gone and queued are just sharing what it is like out there, daytime and night time.Why you all suan those who bring children? My 9yo nephew has been asking my sister to take him there. It's not right to say that only able-bodied young people should be able to pay their respects. We are not going to war or IT show. The parents want to bring their children, so be it.
We are talking abt those still sitting in prams, worse still are those with babies..Why you all suan those who bring children? My 9yo nephew has been asking my sister to take him there. It's not right to say that only able-bodied young people should be able to pay their respects. We are not going to war or IT show. The parents want to bring their children, so be it.
When you perspire as you queue, you don't need the toilet anymoreI see alot saying ppl are cutting queue. So I wondering is it possible to go toliet? But if go, how to join back? Others may think they are cutting queue?
Not sure of the situation onsite.
When you perspire as you queue, you don't need the toilet anymore![]()

i think they are regulars si bo
There are various locations around Singapore to pay your tribute, it doesn't have to be at Parliament House. Queuing up for 4 hrs is not a joke for young children.

Pls, why do you bring up FT ...... i was queueing with all sinkies around me....
1) a sinkie girl behind me was talking to her friend on the phone... and said something like "She told me that go in also cannot see anything....it's really not worth it loh...." She left the queue...
2) Another sinkie unker in front of me took selfie with the queue every 15 mins....
3) Groups of sinkie aunties poses for group photos in the parliament house. Like they are going for cc outing.
4) Sinkie mediacorp celebrity and bloggers posed for photos after paying tribute......why? to show you they are part of the historic event?
This is the cold hard truth - people, especially young ones, treat this whole event like queuing up to see a once in a life time exhibition..... totally no respect to Ah Gong.
Not sure those with 1 and 2 month old newborns what they are thinking man. The heat is v brutal.
ah gong really taught sinkies well.. see any loophole, straight away capitalise on it.. sometimes i really dunno what to say.. the policemen manning the entrance all damn pek cek.. i feel them sia..
got give black ribbon and memorial booklet

Just now news interviewed a parent couple with a 2 mths infant.priority q actually quite knn.. very ugly in fact... i was at the entrance to the q and saw many young parents pushing their children in prams, idk wtf they bring them for? fyi, that was abt 6am when i was there.. the children still blur blur sleeping lor.. then all want to join priority q..
i see liao shake head...