kangzhengxing
in this age...we still broadcasting at 360p on youtube????
wah lau u so lucky! Went on Tuesday night I could only bow once and only on the move![]()
lol, i only start to queue at the scanner station nia on the first day
but im going to queue tonight, or else dont feel i deserve to bow to lky without queueing
Members of the public are strongly advised not to join the queue at the Padang now.
queuing time still at 8 hours
think tonight will be longer...
I went in at 11.45am, came out 3.30pm. Less than 4 hrs done!
I was super close to LKY coffin. Bow 2 sets of 3 times. Really feel like so much lighter that I went out despite knowing the possible long queue. Now if you go min also queue 5 hrs
#LKYRIP
But a few edmwers said they only queue like 4-5 hours when the website said 8 hours at the time they started queuing.
So maybe the website buey zhun one.
in this age...we still broadcasting at 360p on youtube????

gpgt lehsaw some aunties doing return trips
everyone know coz they cannot stop talking
sibeh free sia
i was trying to follow behind a syt wearing black translation dress but not easy
if they tell chiu ish 4 hr but due to unforeseen circumstances it take more than 4 hr, ppl will kpkb liao, tio bor ? So to play safe, tell chiu 8 hr but if can complete it within 4 hrs, chiu heypi, they heypi, every 1 heypi.
tracie81Came in at 3pm now at floating platform holding area at 430pm .. Very helpful volunteers and ns And quite well organised I must say.. It doesn't feel long cos you just keep moving..
tracie81
wow 2004 account's 1st post

tracie81
wow 2004 account's 1st post