Current queue status at Parliament

hwaa

I queueing since 940pm till now. I still stuck at waiting area to exit padang. Now sitting down to go escanade side. Estimated 4-6hr more. Total abt 12 hr

i really salute u guys can tahan queing so long. how u guys settle your meals?

wanna go toilet how. :eek:

BlackCube

can anyone answer me this very simple question.

Live streaming showing hundreds of people moving per minute.
How does people outside queuing not moving?

I really don't understand.

My math A1 but I don't know how to solve this.

Sinkie

So it's Padang ---> Floating Platform ---> PH ? :s22:

I think is

Waiting for Padang to open -> Padang -> floating platform -> Padang -> parliament house

Need people who were there to verify

I was stucked at the "waiting to Padang to open" phase

Brainless Dumbass

coz aunties uncle PG all come and take the short cut queue, so must sug thumb and wait ...

huhster

unless they clearing ppl from the side gate
i not sure how today traffic flow is

Ev0d3vil

Someone fainted at floating platform there

tecnica

The q is not continuous.. They dispatch pple by batch, that's why some parts not moving.. If the q is continuous, sure will turn into stampede one..

Sent from my million dollar ivory tower using GAGT

luci3l

Compared to days before, they opened up floating platform as another holding area. Therefore they need to clear those at the platform first

Ev0d3vil

I think is

Waiting for Padang to open -> Padang -> floating platform -> Padang -> parliament house

Need people who were there to verify

I was stucked at the "waiting to Padang to open" phase

Now still in outfield mode. Waiting to go to floating platform

BlackCube

coz aunties uncle PG all come and take the short cut queue, so must sug thumb and wait ...

unless they clearing ppl from the side gate
i not sure how today traffic flow is

Someone fainted at floating platform there

The q is not continuous.. They dispatch pple by batch, that's why some parts not moving.. If the q is continuous, sure will turn into stampede one..

Sent from my million dollar ivory tower using GAGT

So unless you telling me they stop one queue for 3-5 hours per queue. I still don't understand.

GunzerX

i really salute u guys can tahan queing so long. how u guys settle your meals?

wanna go toilet how. :eek:

I ate dinner before queuing but toilet haven go yet. Today estimated 8hr feel like gonna break 12hr mark

aerosmiths

i was watching live stream, suddenly i saw a large group walk past the camera and then sit in on a row of chairs beside LKY.

can someone explain who are these people, and why they sit there for?

Ryoin82

Still at Padang holding area. Close to 6 hours liao. Haven't moved at all. And I think we will continue to wait somemore.

BlackCube

Think I too stupid to understand. But doesn't really matter.

Another thing is that, why do people queue up for hours to go walk pass and bow?
Wait till Sunday, let the coffin come to you then you bow loh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.